查阅相册

一份给妈妈的礼物

四月 30th—2019

世界各地虽然在不同的日子里庆祝母亲节,但是在这个节日中人们传达的感情是相同的——这是一个庆祝来自妈妈们的爱、关怀和抚育的时刻。每一天都应该是母亲节,然而在这个专门为她们而生的节日里,我们更应该全心全意地为妈妈们准备一份礼物来表达我们的情感。

这里,我们为您带来一些经过来自我们马德里、巴塞罗那、马贝尔奢侈品门店的造型专家们甄选的 礼物选择。

卡斯蒂利亚,马德里:我们的旗舰店,卡斯蒂利亚门店是奢侈品购物的必去之所。全世界的女人们都热爱Bottega Veneta,它是精致的经典诠释。Bottega Veneta代表性的Maxi Cabat皮革大购物袋是永不过时的It包,它经典而时髦,作为礼物,它可以永远陪伴在妈妈身边。现在这一款式有无比美艳的红白配色、几何黑白配色和时髦的黑色配色可供选择,它适合所有的妈妈们,以及所有的心情。

塞拉诺47女士馆,马德里:我们最新的门店倾力为您提供来自世界各地最棒的女装设计师品牌,致力于为您打造最终级的购物体验。五层楼的门店里,各种时髦的成衣、鞋履、包袋琳琅满目,我们推荐在这些单品中选择一件独一无二、充满个性的珠宝作为礼物。今春耳饰将成为焦点,forte forte的花朵耳环将这一流行元素更加白热化。这一充满仙气的艺术品不仅仅是一份特别的礼物,也是一份全力表达您对妈妈爱意的证明。

对角线店,巴塞罗那:巴塞罗那以建筑、设计和Catalonian文化著称,是全球旅行者的朝圣之地。我们的对角线门店为您汇聚了最棒的时髦奢侈品牌、美食以及艺术。我们建议为您的母亲准备一份代表巴塞罗那艺术精神的礼物,比如一只无与伦比来自TIMEVALLÉE的腕表。钟表制作是历史的传承,每一只腕表都代表着一份爱,倾述着背后制作的故事——这是一份为那些最注重品质、具有挑剔品味妈妈们专门准备的礼物。

Puerto Banús,马贝尔:西班牙的最后一站,我们的Puerto Banús门店汇聚了最时髦的品牌,也为您奉献最精美的美食、夜生活以及文化享受。它不仅荟萃了各式成衣,也是满足您奢侈美妆需求的一站式购物门店。选择一份来自Eve Lom代表永恒青春的护肤品作为礼物怎么样?它们专门定制、效果显著、奢华的产品是女士们的终极选择,它们会令您的母亲爱不释手。

我们知道有太多很棒的礼物可供您在我们的门店选择了,所以我们想给您一些小建议。对于那些喜欢经典的妈妈们来说,Chanel或许是不错的选择——代表性十足又充满记忆点。对那些已经拥有许多收藏的母亲来说,不如用一只最新的奢侈品牌,A. Kinkel来给她一份惊喜。对于那些喜欢环游世界的母亲来说,一只蜡烛或是一份来自Dyptique的芳香剂也许会为她带来浪漫的一刻。记住,不论您的母亲喜欢什么,也不论您将在哪一天和她共庆这个节日,一份来自英格列斯奢侈门店的母亲节礼物一定会让她成为世界上最开心的妈妈!

查阅相册获取更多照片。

View
gallery

A Gift For Mom

April 30th—2019

While Mother’s Day is observed globally on different dates, the sentiment is always the same…a celebration of the love, care and nurturing only a mother can provide. While we think every day should be Mother’s Day, on this one holiday dedicated to them, we wholeheartedly support gift-giving as a way to exalt and acknowledge.

That said, here are our stylist-approved gift ideas from our luxury stores in Madrid, Barcelona and Marbella.

Castellana, Madrid: Our original flagship, the Castellana store is a must-go destination for luxury. Women around the world love Bottega Veneta, the new classic for the sophisticate. Bottega Veneta’s iconic Maxi Cabat Leather Tote is a forever piece that is more than an It-Bag, it is a timeless staple that will be the gift that will keep on giving. Available in a gorgeous red/white combo, graphic black and white, or chic black on black, there is a bag for every mom, every mood.

Serrano 47 Woman, Madrid: Our newest store dedicated 100% to the finest women’s designer brands from across the globe, curated to provide the ultimate shopping experience. While ready-to-wear, shoes and bags are in abundance across 5 floors of fashion, we love the idea of selecting a unique and personal piece of jewelry. The ear is the focal point of the Spring season and forte_forte’s to die organza floral earrings take the trend to another level. These ethereal works of art aren’t just a special gift, but a statement that truly shows your admiration for your mom.

Diagonal, Barcelona: Known for architecture, design and the ultimate in Catalonian culture, Barcelona is a must-destination for the global traveler. Our Diagonal store is an icon that brings together the best of luxury fashion, gourmet food and art. We love the idea of giving your mom a gift that represents the artisanal nature of the city, with a to-die watch from TIMEVALLÉE. Watchmaking is an old-world craft and each timepiece represents a love for and dedication to a true artform…the ultimate gift for the mom who appreciates the highest standard of quality.

Puerto Banús, Marbella: The ultimate destination in Spain, our Puerto Banús store represents the best of fashion intertwined with the haute-cuisine, nightlife and culture. Not only a style destination, but also a one-stop shop for all of your luxury beauty needs. Give the gift of eternal youth with skincare from Eve Lom. Their targeted, indulgent and proven products are best in class for women in the know and something your mother will appreciate for years to come.

Since there are just so many amazing gifts to choose from in our stores, we wanted to share a few more ideas. For the mother who loves the classics, gift her Chanel…iconic and memorable. For the mom who has everything, surprise her with a bag from emerging luxury brand, A. Kinkel. For the mom that loves to experience the world, a candle or fragrance from Dyptique will romance her senses. Remember, no matter what your mom covets or regardless of the day you celebrate her, a gift from El Corte Inglés’s luxury stores will make her the happiest mom in the world.

View Gallery for Additional Images.