查阅相册

一段历史,一段佳话:Ferragamo

一月 29th—2019

出生于意大利的Salvatore Ferragamo从小研习制鞋,怀揣着打造一个致力于创造瑰丽制鞋艺术之帝国的梦想于1914年移民美国。在1923年他开了好莱坞靴子店,为像Joan Crawford和Marilyn Monroe这样的女星设计最华丽的鞋履,Marilyn也是Ferragamo经典高跟鞋的灵感缪斯。1927年,他回到弗罗伦斯开了另一家门店,从此奠定了这一历史长达90年伟大品牌的基础。

创新和舒适是品牌设计的核心理念。Ferragamo以它独具一格的创新设计——比如坡跟、袜鞋和金属高跟以及鞋底而闻名于世。在此背景下,向其他皮革类产品扩张理所当然成了必然趋势,比如 Salvatore包。Salvatore Ferragamo于1960年逝世,为他的家族留下了一个传奇的无价美名——“创造全世界最美丽的鞋子”。今天,Ferragamo品牌在其家族的管理下已经成为了最伟大的时尚品牌之一。

如今,品牌迎来了2019年。今年的新系列融合了传统和未来。设计融合了多样化的元素,将重点放在了意大利身上,展示了盛夏的生活风格——也许可以用“La Vita è bella”来形容。系列的重点放在了整体感上,亮点包括使用在鞋子和包袋上新的Gancini印花和Gancini五金。

Flower Heel拖鞋和坡跟鞋系列华美而精致,时髦的Gancini细节在Vara系列中画龙点睛——无所不在的趣味和女人味,品牌充分展现了Ferragamo女人浪漫温柔而又坚强的灵魂。

Quilted Gancini翻盖包全球限量发售,总共只有100只,绝对是“IT”包包的代表,现在于我们的马德里塞拉诺47女士门店独家发售——它无疑将引发新的狂热!品牌主打的当家Quilted包如今使用了新的图案和五金设计而焕然一新——它是永远的经典,也是永远的最新时尚。

使用未来感材质的皮带令人眼前一亮,比如Gancini图案印花混搭中国春节用色风格,以及口红般的正红。时髦和实用巧妙地通过可调节的尺寸和大胆的金属搭扣融合在了一起——这就是时尚碰撞经典的瞬间。

不论是那些青睐品牌数十年的老顾客还是新顾客,Ferragamo的2019系列将为您呈现终极的制鞋匠艺。

请前往Ferragamo博物馆网站浏览更多关于品牌精彩历史的信息。

查阅品牌名录获取更多门店资讯。

查阅相册获取更多照片。

View
gallery

A Rich History: Ferragamo

January 29th—2019

Born and trained to be a cobbler in Italy, Salvatore Ferragamo immigrated to the United States in 1914 with the dream of creating an empire founded on the art of shoemaking. In 1923 he opened the Hollywood Boot Shop, designing the most exquisite shoes for starts like Joan Crawford and Marilyn Monroe, the muse for the iconic Ferragamo Pump. In 1927 he returned to Florence where he opened another destination store, the foundation of his 90-year old, eponymous brand.

With invention and comfort at the forefront of the brand’s design philosophy, Ferragamo is most well-known for introducing innovations such as the wedge heel, the sock-shoe and metal heels and soles. Expansion into other leathergoods categories was imminent, leading to the introduction of the Salvatore Bag. Salvatore Ferragamo passed away in 1960, leaving his family with an undeniable legacy…creating ‘the most beautiful shoes in the world’. Still family-run today, Ferragamo has evolved into one of the great fashion houses.

Flash-forward to 2019, the new collection marries tradition and the world of tomorrow. Designed with a diverse group of individuals in mind, the focus is on the Italian, mid-summer lifestyle…perhaps an ode to ‘La Vita è bella’. With an emphasis on togetherness, highlights include the new Gancini Monogram and Gancini hardware on shoes and bags.

Ornate heels take shape with the Flower Heel Slipper shoes and mules and edgy Gancini chain details create impact with the Vara Collection…playful and feminine, revealing the romantic yet powerful soul of the Ferragamo woman.

With only 100 numbered pieces available around the world, the Limited Edition Quilted Gancini Flap Bag, achieves immediate ‘IT’ status…exclusive to our Serrano 47 Woman store in Madrid, it is beyond covet-worthy. Signature quilted bags get a fresh update with new patterns and hardware accents…always classic, yet just the right amount of trend.

Belts go to the next level with new, more futuristic fabrications, such as an embossed Gancini pattern and Chinese New Year-inspired hues, such as lipstick red. Form and function unite with an adjustable fit and bold matte buckles…a fashion-meets-tradition moment.

Whether a customer for decades or new to the brand, Ferragamo’s 2019 offering will excite while showcasing the ultimate in craftsmanship.

For more details about the brand’s illustrious history, go to their Ferragamo Museum website.  

See Brand List for store information.

View Gallery for Additional Images.