英格列斯设计师品牌成衣,墨镜,饰品,Tom Ford Erika Cavallini Equipment
英格列斯设计师品牌成衣,墨镜,饰品,Dior
英格列斯设计师品牌墨镜,饰品,Celine
查阅相册

饰品快报:阳光在即

三月 5th—2019

白昼正在慢慢变长,太阳下山的时间慢慢变晚,这一切都在告诉您,是时候开始准备墨镜了。墨镜可以改变整套装扮带来的感觉。可以是70年代,也可以是未来感,它们可以说就像是您最爱的包袋和鞋子一样,能改变造型的灵魂。另外,它们也是人们最先注意到的单品,所以您当然需要慎重选择,创造好的第一印象。

2019的春季流行版型、大小和颜色可以凸显出您内在的时髦灵魂,所以大胆的尝试和搭配吧。当然了,选择适合您脸型的设计非常重要,但也无需害怕尝试这些流行的元素。

图案装饰:印花和新的琥珀渐变色将会是街头时髦的主角。大胆而魅惑,它们吸引着人们。来自Dior. J’adore的八边形墨镜就是不错的选择!

大廓形来袭:2019的it版型将囊括摩登、硬朗感以及百分百的时髦感。受70年代启发的风格会为您带来一丝复古的同时保持未来感。使用春季裸色系的这一版型看起来尤其清新!比如这一对Tom Ford,令人惊艳!

书呆子来了:受传统验光镜片版型的启发,wayfarer版型在2019进行了升级。它依旧经典,可以打造浓浓的知性感和书生气。有什么比一个智慧和时髦兼具的女性更有吸引力的了?Celine的版本更加大胆,融入了琥珀渐变色的元素,充满了摩登感。时髦又不过度,它们是我们最佳的必备之选。

请前往我们的卡斯蒂利亚、塞拉诺47、对角线和马贝尔门店探索更多令人振奋的设计师墨镜系列——琳琅满目,任君挑选。

查阅品牌名录获取更多门店资讯。

查阅相册获取更多照片。

El Corte Inglés Designer Sunglasses Accessories Dior
El Corte Inglés Designer Ready-To-Wear Sunglasses Accessories Tom Ford Erika Cavallini Equipment
El Corte Inglés Designer Sunglasses Accessories Celine
View
gallery

Accessories Now: Sunnier Days

March 5th—2019

The days are getting longer, the sun is setting later and with that comes the desire to enhance your sunglasses collection. Sunglasses have the power to change your entire look…70’s one day, matrix the next, they are almost as style-evolving as your favorite bags and shoes. Plus…they are the first fashion item people see, so of course you need to make a major impression.

Spring 2019’s plethora of shapes, sizes and colors allow you to indulge your inner chameleon, so experiment and play. Yes it is important to make sure you choose the right frames for your face shape, but don’t be afraid to ‘try-on’ these trends.

Patterned Frames: Prints and new versions of tortoiseshell take center stage for the street style set. Bold and alluring, they draw people in…go for the double-take in an octagonal pair from Dior. J’adore!

Oversized Square Shapes: The it-shape of 2019, these frames express modernity, conviction and of course, style-savvy. With their 70’s vibe, they give you a bit of retro, but with that futuristic edge. They look especially fresh in Spring’s nude  hues like this pair from Tom Ford…simply beyond!

Nerd Alert: Inspired by prescription eyewear silhouettes, wayfarer shapes get a 2019 update. Always classic, they have that high IQ vibe you covet. What is more attractive than a smart and oh-so-stylish woman? Celine’s version in a bold tortoiseshell are not only everyday-worthy, but they have that clean, yet new millennium sensibility that only the modernists can create. Trendy, but not too, they are at the top of our wish list.

For more exciting, designer sunglasses trends, visit our Castellana, Serrano 47, Diagonal and Marbella locations…you won’t know which way to look first!

See Brand List for store information.

View Gallery for Additional Images.