查阅相册

珠宝篇:耳饰的艺术

四月 9th—2019

时髦在每一季都在优雅地强调女人味——从微露的迷你版型、超短上衣到彰显诱人足部的脚趾环和拖鞋。2019年春季的女人味悄然绽放在了耳边——是的,耳朵!珠宝设计师们终于等到了大放异彩的这一刻,大胆的环形和吊坠无一不成为了彰显个性的装饰品。

让我们来详细解析一下吧。时髦无疑是真正的艺术。它是我们展示个性、表达自我价值的主要形式。有时候这是一种无意识的表述,但是真正的造型爱好者们总是有意识的通过造型来表达自我。珠宝设计也许是最精致繁复的匠艺了,因为这些令人爱不释手的“雕刻”们形状都如此之小,小到有时候人们会忽略它们本应得到的重视。所以,女士们,是时候再度撩起您的头发,让您的耳环展示您的时髦IQ了!

当说及环形耳环的时候,它们不仅仅是因为Jennifer Lopez而风靡的简单金色小圈。它们是更加精致、细节、充满张力的吸睛之物。加入一点点庞克摇滚和摩登的感觉去营造80年代的感觉,或者选择花朵以及更女人味的因素打造妩媚感,营造春天的感觉。不管怎样,它们带来的效果非常显著——它们将会为您打造那个时髦的瞬间!

吊坠式耳环,一直是造型师们的最爱,在2019年变得更加夸张抢眼。吊坠越长越好。到达肩部的闪亮吊坠或者许多条一起,都能让人频频侧目,把注意力集中到脖颈处——女人味散发最性感的部位之一。从白天到夜晚,办公桌到晚餐桌,人们都无法舍得把视线移开您身——您会是最闪耀令人印象最深刻的那一个,无与伦比的时髦达人。

如果您认为夸大的版型不是您的款,那么小吊坠耳环也许就是您的选择。如果依旧想要大胆的感觉,那么选择闪亮的金属来增加存在感,以及搭配硬朗的版型打造摩登感就是最好的办法——它们是您在人群中脱颖而出的最好办法,但同时又足够低调,满足您的时髦偏好。

就如同Oscar Wilde所说的,“一个人要不就成为艺术,要不就穿戴艺术。”我们再也不能同意更多了。

查阅品牌名录获取更多 门店资讯。

查阅相册获取更多照片。

View
gallery

Be-Jeweled: Ear Art

April 9th—2019

Every season fashion gracefully highlights the female form…from mini-mania and crop tops that show a little ‘more’, to toe-rings and mules that elevate the foot to hero status. Spring 2019 takes an interesting turn with reverence to the ear…yes, the ear! Jewelry designers finally have their moment in the sun, as bold hoops and pendants emerge as the accessory to own.

Let’s break it down. Fashion of course is truly art. It is the primary way we express our personality and expose our values. Sometimes this is an unconscious manifestation, but true style lovers are always deliberate. Jewelry design is perhaps the most intricate craft and since these coveted ‘sculptures’ are smaller in scale, they often don’t get the VIP treatment they deserve. So ladies it is time to pull back your hair and let your earrings expose your inner fashion IQ to the world.

When it comes to hoop earrings, these aren’t the simple gold versions made popular by J-LO. These are detailed and elaborate, dramatic and eye-catching. Go a little punk rock with modern spikes for an 80s vibe or go floral and feminine for that girlish sensibility that is always reminiscent of spring. Either way, the effect is powerful and lingering…a true fashion moment.

Pendant earrings, always a favorite of the style set, take on a more exaggerated form in 2019….the longer or more ornate the better. Shoulder grazing, multi-stranded shapes are sultry and create movement drawing attention to the neck, one of the most sensual parts of the female form. Day-to-night, desk-to-dinner, the people in your inner circle won’t be able to look away…you will dazzle and mesmerize with a style-confidence that is incomparable.

If you feel like oversized silhouettes aren’t always appropriate for your particular lifestyle, teardrop earrings might just be the way to go. Still think bold…go high-shine metallic for that extra impact and choose architectural forms that add a decidedly modern touch…perfect for those days when you want to stand out from the crowd, yet understated enough that you feel comfortable in your style-skin.

As Oscar Wilde said, “One should either be a work of art, or wear a work of art.” We couldn’t agree more.

See Brand List for store information.

View Gallery for Additional Images.