英格列斯奢侈品珠宝,Tiffany、Boucheron
英格列斯奢侈品珠宝,Tiffany、Rolex、Tag Heuer、Pomellato
英格列斯奢侈品珠宝, Pomellato、Cartier、Messika、Omega、Maje
查阅相册

值得被珍惜:年末犒賞

十一月 28th—2018

本季當我們忙著趕在十一、十二月幫親朋好友選購禮品之際,也別忘了幫自己挑個特別的禮物。寵愛自己正是全球性的生活風格趨勢,我們建議放寬寵愛自己的上限,買個覬覦已久的單品。時尚行家們,犒賞自己吧!

鑽石一直是女人的最好朋友(包括其他類寶石),而在El Cortes Inglés Castellana, Serrano 47, Diagonal 以及 Marbella 所販售精選高端珠寶品牌、訂製珠寶更是其他門店所望塵莫及。不論是蒂芙尼、寶格麗、施華洛世奇、卡地亞或他牌,填補你對珠寶的渴望。

雞尾酒戒指已成為時尚焦點。從鑲滿鑽的寬戒、巨大祖母綠到繁複設計款式,這些醉心的小玩意是真奢侈。當然你也可以透過疊加閃亮配件來達到這種效果,在手指上戴上數個細戒指展現搭配功力,亦或是更大膽地戴一個以上的雞尾酒戒在手上…真是耀眼!

若你已擁有一枚獨一無二的戒指,無論是來自某個特別的人或是家傳寶物,我們建議轉移焦點到鑽石手鍊、手錶,選購多個並將它們戴去真正的腕部時尚派對!沒有什麼比這更能展現節慶雅緻!

永遠的項鍊控請注意,少了一件襯托鎖骨的逸品,你將無法在時尚界生存。不論是多鏈條、複合寶石或是龍骨鏈等設計,這些項鏈總是讓人目不轉睛。讓它們做主角或輔以精緻墜飾增加活潑感,酷女孩用鑽石墜飾也行!

我們也歡迎你的另一半直接來幫你挑選採購。我們的個人採購專家將隨身在側提供協助!

查阅品牌名录获取更多门店资讯。

查阅相册获取更多照片。

El Corte Inglés Luxury Designer Jewelry Tiffany Boucheron
El Corte Inglés Luxury Designer Jewelry Tiffany Rolex Tag Heuer Pomellato
El Corte Inglés Luxury Designer Jewelry Pomellato Cartier Messika Omega Maje
View
gallery

Be-Jeweled: Gift Yourself

November 28th—2018

‘Tis the season! While our focus in late November, early December is on buying gifts for all of our loved ones, sometimes we just need to buy that special item for ourselves. With self-care at the forefront of global lifestyle trends, we suggest you broaden the definition to include indulging in that one piece you have always wanted. Yes, style-mavens, go forth and gift yourself!

Diamonds are always a girl’s best friend (other gemstones too) and the selection of fine and designer costume jewelry at the El Cortes Inglés Castellana, Serrano 47, Diagonal and Marbella stores cannot be compared. Whether Tiffany, Bulgari, Swarovski, Cartier or many others, we can fulfill all of your jeweled desires.

The statement cocktail ring becomes the style centerpiece. From wide bands with all over diamonds, to one magnificent emerald stone, to intricate designs, these to-die baubles are the ultimate extravagance. You can also achieve this bold look by layering your bling. Wear a couple complementary fine-banded rings on one finger to show your mixologist prowess or go really major by wearing more than one cocktail ring on your hand…oh-so fab!

If you already have that one irreplaceable ring, whether from that special someone or a family heirloom, might we suggest you indulge in a diamond bracelet or watch or better yet, buy more than one and wear them in true arm-party fashion. There isn’t anything quite as holiday chic.

For the forever necklace lover, you won’t be able to live without the perfect collarbone-grazing piece. Whether multi-strand and multi-gem or chain mail-inspired, these ‘crewnecks’ are simply gawk-worthy. Let them be the hero or layer with fine-chained pendants to add a little edge…cool girls need diamonds too!

Feel free to also send your significant other in to shop for you. Our personal shoppers are always here to help!

See Brand List for store information.

View Gallery for Additional Images.