查阅相册

Bulgari B.zero1系列二十周年庆

三月 26th—2019

上周四,3月21日,我们在我们最知名的马德里购物中心——英格里斯卡斯蒂利亚店——全球旅客的必经之所,为B.zero1系列举行了20周年庆。

为了这次20周年庆,Bulgari第一次在西班牙设置了一间专门为这一重现系列定制的奢华快闪店。全世界各地,来自艺术、设计、摄影和时尚领域的名人、红人都参与了快闪店的开启仪式。

这一系列包含了专为周年设计的限量版戒指,以及重新经过别出心裁设计的B.zero1白金以及中心布有碎钻铺砌的戒指。另外Bulgari还推出了这一戒指限量版的黄金色、白金色以及史无前例的粉金色。所有的四款戒指都在内里镶刻有“XX Anniversary”的字样。

我们诚挚邀请您在4月7日前前往Bulgari20周年快闪店尽情感受这一系列的精美以及独一无二并在最后将这一经典的标志性珠宝设计带回家

View
gallery

Bulgari Celebrates 20 Years of B.zero1

March 26th—2019

Last Thursday, March 21st, the 20th anniversary of the B.zero1 collection was celebrated in one of our most iconic shopping centers in Madrid, El Corte Inglés, Castellana, a must-go tourist spot for global travelers.

For the first time in Spain and on the occasion of this 20th anniversary, Bulgari inaugurated a luxury pop-up dedicated to solely to this reimagined collection. The opening event was attended by celebrities and influencers from the worlds of art, design, cinema and fashion.

The collection includes limited edition rings created specifically for the momentous occasion, with the reissue of the most daring version of its B.zero1 ring in white gold and diamond pavé as the centerpiece. In addition Bulgari also introduced limited editions of the same model in yellow gold, white gold and for the first time, pink gold. Fall four models have the emblematic “XX Anniversary” engraving on the inside.

We invite you to visit the Bulgari 20th Anniversary Pop-Up thru April 7th where you can discover this exquisite and sought-after collection and ultimately take home this icon of jewelry design.