英格列斯奢侈品珠宝,Bulgari B.zero 1系列戒指
英格列斯奢侈品珠宝,Bulgari B.zero 1系列戒指
英格列斯奢侈品珠宝,Bulgari B.zero 1系列戒指
英格列斯奢侈品珠宝,Bulgari B.zero 1系列戒指,项链
英格列斯奢侈品珠宝,Bulgari B.zero 1系列戒指,项链
查阅相册

Bulgari的B.zero1系列走向二十周年

三月 13th—2019

2019是Bulgari的B.zero1系列二十周年之际,这一系列的灵感来源于罗马的斗兽场。它结合了意大利最伟大标志性建筑物之一的轮廓以及充满技术性的珠宝设计,这一系列无疑为珠宝设计划开了新纪元。

Bulgari打破了1999年此系列设计之初的一些规则,加入了新的技术,让传统的“Tubogas”(气管状)变成了中间空心的螺旋形圆柱状。这一独一无二的设计灵感取自斗兽场流线形的几何轮廓,它继承了传统,诠释了经典,无疑是会令全世界为之倾倒的新一系列。B.zero1系列的戒指全球销量已超2百万,Bulgari的传奇无人能挡。

在这一系列20年的发展历史中有过许多知名的合作,比如和雕塑家Anish Kapoor,和建筑师Zaha Hadid,将B.zero1不仅仅塑造成了品牌的标志,更是让它成为了激发更多充满创意设计的媒介。不同的螺旋搭配不同的高度,诸如彩色大理石和陶瓷等创新材料的使用都在让B.zero1不断的变化成长。

为了庆祝这一历史性的一刻,Bulgari将带回最大胆的B.zero1系列设计,最初的五环戒指——打破原则,打破传统。新的五环戒指被白金点缀,镶嵌在碎钻之中。它也有黄金和纯白金的颜色,以及从未有过的玫瑰金。所有的四个设计上都于内侧刻有“XX 纪念”的字样,使它们充满收藏价值。

同时,被重新带回的还有B.zero1的设计传奇系列(Zaha Hadid合作系列)。它充分表现了建筑师传奇、充满动感、打破传统的设计,这一20周年系列外侧使用了玫瑰金,内核是白色或者黑色的搪瓷。所有的戒指、吊坠都适用这一设计组合,另外还有一只玫瑰金黑瓷的手镯和其他钻饰在这一系列之内。一点点的不羁的冲击力加上经典的优雅,都在这一大胆、当代的设计中得以展现。

新的广告由Mario Sorrenti拍摄,由新时代的领袖明星Bella Hadid出演,打造无畏而无极限的盛宴。这一广告将通过一系列紧凑而富有张力的照片展现Bella无与伦比的意志,展现出B.zero1系列的核心——充满力量、强悍、绝不回头。

这一每个人都必备的周年纪念系列现已登录我们的卡斯蒂利亚门店Bulgari柜台。请于@ElCorteInglesLuxe获取更多信息。

查阅相册获取更多照片。

El Corte Inglés Luxury Jewelry Bulgari B.zero1 Ring
El Corte Inglés Luxury Jewelry Bulgari B.zero1 Ring
El Corte Inglés Luxury Jewelry Bulgari B.zero1 Ring
El Corte Inglés Luxury Jewelry Bulgari B.zero1 Ring Bracelet
El Corte Inglés Luxury Jewelry Bulgari B.zero1 Ring Necklace
View
gallery

Bulgari’s B.zero1 Turns 20

March 13th—2019

2019 marks the 20th anniversary of Bulgari’s B.zero1 Collection, inspired by the Colosseum in Rome. Marrying the iconic architecture of one of Italy’s most magnificent monuments with the technical know-how of fine jewelry design, this collection changed the fine jewelry landscape.

Bulgari broke the rules of jewelry design with this collection in 1999 by introducing a technique that winds traditional Tubogas (gas-pipe) into a spiral with a hollow, cylindrical core. Capturing the fluid geometry of the Colosseum, this unique design, not only defied convention, but also had universal appeal, making it one of the most sought after jewelry collections in the world. With over 2 million B.zero1 rings sold across the globe, Bulgari’s legacy cannot be denied.

Over the course of the collection’s 20-year history, high profile collaborations with sculpture, Anish Kapoor, and late architect, Zaha Hadid, further cemented B.zero1 as not only a design icon, but a force that has influenced so many creative mediums. Through spirals of various heights and the use of innovative materials like colored marble and ceramic, B.zero1 continuously reinvents itself.

To celebrate the historic anniversary, Bulgari is reissuing the boldest B.zero1 iteration, the original 5-band ring…daring, rule-breaking and unconventional. The new 5-band ring is ‘dressed-up’ to dazzle in white gold encrusted in pavé diamonds. It also comes in yellow gold and solid white gold and for the first time in rose gold. All 4 designs are engraved with ‘XX Anniversary’ on the inside making them the ultimate collector’s item.

Also, reimagined is the B.zero1 Design Legend (the Zaha Hadid collaboration). Defined by the architect’s signature, dynamic, crisscrossed lines, the 20th anniversary edition is available in rose gold with an inner core of black or white enamel. Each combination comes in a ring and a pendant and a rose gold bangle in black ceramic and pave diamonds completes the collection…a little rocker chic with a touch of the classic fused into a bold, contemporary design.

The new campaign shot be Mario Sorrenti features Bella Hadid, an icon of the new millennium…fearless and boundary breaking. The new creative will showcase Bella’s uncompromising determination through a series of fierce photos that capture the essence of B.zero1: powerful, intrepid and unapologetic.

This must-have anniversary collection is available at the Bulgari boutique in our Castellana store. Details will be available on @ElCorteInglesLuxe.

View Gallery for Additional Images.