查阅相册

It包包:大胆VS经典

四月 2nd—2019

您更偏向是一个敢于冒险尝试新事物的时髦爱好者呢还是更偏向于传统。喜欢那些经典的优雅感?不管是哪一种,今春的It包包都能满足您,它会为您的衣柜带去一点点的独特味道。

选择多种颜色的混合或者更突出的经典色来引起街头狗仔队的狂热吧。从富有民族气息的图案和用料到摩登的细节搭配传统的用色,这些大胆的时髦单品将席卷这个春季。搭配诀窍:让您的包包成为主角。搭配单色和基础色的单品来为这些It包包作陪衬,让它们尽情闪耀吧。

取自大自然——春季生机勃勃的色调不仅跳跃在美丽的花园中,也雀跃地移步到了城市的街道里。我们极力推荐所有绿色的单品。绿色代表着生命、勃发以及力量,它鼓舞着我们的同时,也为您的衣橱带去清新。为您的每一套搭配加上一点盎然的绿意吧!

巧妙用色——如果亮色触了您的时髦逆鳞,但您又想稍稍尝试,那么没有比浅粉色更适合的了。它依旧是基础的经典色,但是又十分时髦,一只小粉包就能在混搭与极简之间搭造起桥梁。

不要害怕变得“基础”。2019春季的大势色之一事实上就是没有颜色。关键是要恰到好处的把它融合进整体造型里去,运用一定合适的比例才不会显得过于低调。选择一只大版型的包或者一只轮廓出彩的包。它们能为造型带来层次感和深度,令您的时髦感飙升,赚足回头率。这里可没有壁花小姐。

请来马德里、巴塞罗那、马贝尔,我们已为您准备好了您独特的那一只。

查阅品牌名录获取门店资讯。

查阅相册获取更多照片。

View
gallery

It-Bag Insider: Bold vs. Beige

April 2nd—2019

Are you a fashion risk taker who likes to experiment or more of a traditionalist who prefers timeless elegance? Either way…there is a perfect Spring It-Bag for you that will add a little something special to your collection.

Go multi-colored or choose heightened neutrals to get the street style paparazzi in a frenzy. From ethnic inspired palettes and textures to modern details and riffs on conventional hues, bold statements are all the rage this season. Styling tip: let your bag be the hero. Pair with solid or neutrals tones that create a backdrop that let these coveted “IT-BAGS’ pop.

Borrow from nature. Spring’s vibrant tones make their way from glorious gardens to the city streets with a fervor. We are obsessed with all things green and you should be as well. Green signifies life, renewal and energy, symbols that drive us, but also add a freshness to your wardrobe…the just-right update that adds a sense of harmony and balance to every #OOTD.

Ease into color. If bright tones ruffle your fashion-feathers, but you want to be a little daring, we suggest something in a pale pink hue. Somewhat neutral, but so on-trend, a LPB (little pink bag) will bridge the gap between full-blown style mixologist and hardcore minimalist.

Don’t be afraid to be ‘beige’. One of Spring 2019’s big color trends is actually not wearing color at all. The key to not looking so understated that you simply blend in is to play with proportion. Choose bags that are oversized or realized in unique shapes…they add dimension and scale that creates a style-statement that will definitely turn heads. No fashion wallflowers please.

Visiting Madrid, Barcelona or Marbella? We have just the ‘IT’ for you.

See Brand List for store information.

View Gallery for Additional Images.