英格列斯设计师包袋 成衣 Les Petits Joueurs,Vince
英格列斯设计师包袋 成衣 Isabel Marant,Paul Smith,RED Valentino
英格列斯设计师包袋 成衣 Numero Ventuno, Les Petits Joueurs, Vince
英格列斯设计师包袋 成衣 Sonia Rykiel
查阅相册

It包特辑:色彩之术

一月 9th—2019

当您绞尽脑汁思考在寒冬如何穿搭时,满脑子一定都是诸如黑色、冬季白和灰色这些单一的颜色吧!但是,2019年的冬天鼓励我们跳出时尚的思维局限——那些柔和的色调和大胆的色彩将在这个季节当道。

如果您还不知道,彩通公司选出的年度之色是活珊瑚橘——一种带点桃色的柔软颜色,绝对会是街上行走的风景。所有的时髦达人都绝不会错过第一个穿上当季最流行元素单品的机会,所以,如果您想成为聚光灯下的那个最时髦女孩,我们推荐您来自塞拉诺47女装品牌Les Petit Joueurs的黑色以及杏色波西米亚风格包包,将它和其他同色调的珊瑚橘调单品——比如一件Vince的吊带裙搭配在一起,打造绝对女人味十足的曲线诱惑。

Isabel Marant的新包系列还留有一丝2018年我们喜爱的西部风格的影子,但她最著名的马鞍包风格斜挎包在2019年获得了全新诠释——高饱和度的海洋蓝能瞬间将您时髦的全身造型提亮。当然,我们也推荐用一件来自Paul Smith和Adriana lglesias时髦的冬季白大衣来制造对比度完成造型的整体性。

时髦混搭者注意了!是时候打破春季的常规色,用一只Les Petit Joueurs令人惊艳的薰衣草色包就行。这只完美的手提包(The Pixie)完美将诱惑感和硬朗感融合,使用仿珍珠的装饰突出了轮廓感,形状硬朗的手柄非常亮眼。我们知道您会把这只小美丽和任何单品搭配,但是我们的建议是,用黑白搭配它效果会非常卓群——时髦达人就是您!

如果您是一个酷女孩,那么您衣柜里一定有很多黑色!但是2019年,让我们来告诉您,绿色就是新的黑色!这里来一小段时尚的历史课吧!看看Sonia Rykiel的Le Batard包,这无疑是一大胆设计的造型利器。用现代的编织元素进行设计,又加入了嬉皮感的金属细节装饰,这只购物袋绝对是新年里必备的包包之一!

新年伊始,新的造型!这是您新年里唯一需要的愿景!

查阅品牌名录获取更多门店资讯。

查阅相册获取更多照片。

El Corte Inglés Designer Handbags Ready-To-Wear Les Petits Joueurs Vince
El Corte Inglés Designer Handbags Ready-To-Wear Isabel Marant Paul Smith RED Valentino
El Corte Inglés Designer Handbags Ready-To-Wear Numero Ventuno Les Petits Joueurs Vince
El Corte Inglés Designer Handbags Ready-To-Wear Sonia Rykiel
View
gallery

It-Bag Insider: Color Theory

January 9th—2019

When you think of dressing for colder temperatures, non-colors like black, winter white and grey come to mind. But…Winter 2019 challenges us to think outside of the fashion box with the introduction of pastel hues and bold tones more reminiscent of seasons to come.

If you didn’t already know, Pantone’s color of the year is Living Coral, a peachy, soft tone that will be sure to own the street style runway. All self-proclaimed fashionistas never like to wait for the ‘right time’ to wear a trend so if you want to make a major statement now, we simply love this fringed black and apricot hued, boho masterpiece from Serrano 47 Woman brand, Les Petit Joueurs. Wear it with other styles in the same Pantone-approved colors like a slip dress from Vince…so feminine, so very ahead of the curve.

Isabel Marant’s new bag collection still has a bit of that Western flair we adored in 2018, but her saddle bag-inspired crossbody gets a definitive 2019 update in a delicate cobalt hue designed to brighten that #OOTD. Of course, we recommend taking the statement further by pairing with chic winter white pieces from Paul Smith and Adriana Iglesias for the ultimate moment of style contrast.

Fashion mixologists rejoice! It is time to break out that Spring-like palette with a fabulous lavender bag from Les Petit Joueurs. This perfect top handle (The Pixie) has just the right combination of charm and edge with pearl-like embellishment enhancing the shape and a graphic handle that deserves to be noticed. We know you will don this beauty with everything, but we love the simplicity of pairing it with black and white…a hero clear-cut hero moment.

When you think about the coolest girls you know, they tend to wear a lot of black, but what if we told you that green is poised to be the new black in 2019…talk about fashion history! When it comes to Sonia Rykiel’s Le Batard, this bold statement rings true. Designed with a modern weave technique and hipster-inspired hardware details, this tote is one of the new year’s absolute MUSTS!

New beginnings, new style mindset…this is the only resolution you need!

See Brand List for store information.

 View Gallery for Additional Images.