查阅相册

It包包:五月特辑

五月 8th—2019

从造型搭配的角度来说,五月是一个全新的季节。眼下正是春季盎然的时刻,白昼慢慢变长,气温逐渐转暖,令我们不禁开始憧憬那些热辣的夏季夜晚。当然了购物欲也开始蠢蠢欲动,特别是对一只时髦的小It包包的渴望——它能把您从马德里Chueca区的咖啡店带到巴塞罗那或Puerto Banús热闹的夜生活。

手拿包时节:令您记忆深刻的所有夜晚造型恐怕都少不了一只手拿包——小小的体型但是却为整个造型画龙点睛。您可以尽情选择、搭配手拿包,从华丽的装饰到大胆的用色,有了它们,您最爱的小黑裙便能从小壁花瞬间变成令人惊艳的焦点。我们的造型师推荐金色系或者明亮的红色圆点以及粉色来配合温暖的季节——这绝对会令您难忘!

小小的疯狂:迷你包已然成为了时髦达人的标配。它是夜晚配饰中最完美的单品,它们用出乎意料代替了实用性。比起实用,它们更适合被当做一件艺术品,一件精美的设计,这些令人着迷的收藏品们能让您随心所欲地变换造型所带来的感觉,为整体搭配带去活力和张力。2019春季为您带来许多华丽美艳的选择,但我们特别推荐那些带有海洋风的迷你包——想象一下贝壳样子的包包们吧,它们会令您成为最耀眼的人鱼。

合二为一:热辣的天气需要的是百搭实用。谁会想要在下班后先回家换衣服呢——能满足办公室和派对穿着搭配的单品是能配合您出席不同场所的关键,一只完美的It包包就能做到。是的,虽然我们对时髦的热爱让我们对各种风格都着迷不已,但是没有什么能比一只万能百搭的包包更令人雀跃激动的了。选择一只肩带能拆卸的包包,这样的话您就能在工作的时候背着它,而在夜晚的时候拆掉肩带,又是另一种背法。您可以把肩带放在办公室里,拿起这只包包,瞬间从办公室丽人变成晚上的派对女王。

随心所欲地搭配包包吧!夏天不远了,所以尽情宠坏自己,将那些包包们收入囊中吧。

查阅品牌名录获取更多门店资讯。

查阅相册获取更多照片。

View
gallery

It Bag Insider: The May Edit

May 8th—2019

May signifies another shift in our style perspective. Spring is in full bloom, yet the days grow longer and warmer making us dream of those hot summer nights. Of course this stirs desire, especially the desire for a chic little It-Bag that will take you from the cafés of The Chueca District in Madrid to the bustling nightlife of Barcelona or Puerto Banús.

Clutch Time: All of your most memorable evening style moments probably include a clutch…small in size, but packing a major punch of style. The clutch is the ultimate canvas to experiment on from rich embellishments to bold colors, your favorite LBD will go from wallflower to WOW. Our stylists suggest gold accents or bright pops of red and pink for a warm-weather fashion moment you will never forget.

Mini Mania: The mini bag has become a fashionista staple. Fitting just the ultimate evening accessories, they have replaced the practical with the unusual. More feats of design or works of art, these covetable collectables let you change your look with just a touch of fashion drama. SS19’s versions come in so many lust-worthy options, but we especially adore those that are inspired by the sea…think shell-adorned for that perfect siren-moment.

Two-In-One: Hot days and nights call for versatility. Who wants to go home after work…desk-to-drinks becomes your go-to lifestyle shift that requires the perfect It-Bag. Yes, our love of fashion makes us obsess over so many styles, but nothing gets us more excited than a handbag that can be worn in multiple ways. Choose pieces with detachable shoulder straps so you can go crossbody during the day and free and easy at night. Just leave the strap at the office and you go from daytime chic to nighttime fashion muse.

Change your bag to fit your mood! Summer is coming, so indulge your every style whim.

See Brand List for store information.

View Gallery for Additional Images.