英格列斯 成衣 设计师品牌包袋 Paul Smith,Theory,Alexander Wang
英格列斯 成衣 设计师品牌包袋 Paul Smith,Etro,Vince,Numero Ventuno
英格列斯 成衣 设计师品牌包袋 鞋履 Maison Margiela,Stuart Weitzman,Lanvin
英格列斯 成衣 Alexander McQueen,Missoni,Alexander Wang,Helmut Lang
英格列斯 成衣 Alexander McQueen
查阅相册

步马德里街道

十月 30th—2018

街拍时尚一直是时髦达人们的课外秀场。我们通过一些社交媒体上的时髦街拍获取了很多灵感。它们丰富且具有创造力,自创了许多潮流——彰显个人风格显然是时髦的通行宝典。

说到时尚,我们总是想到纽约、巴黎、米兰和东京,但其实像马德里这样的小城市却拥有来源它悠久的历史、设计、艺术和文化的独有时髦感。

西班牙的女人们善于打造随意的时髦感——高级感碰撞街头时尚;“我刚刚醒来”的慵懒感。她们擅长打时髦的擦边球,将马德里时尚的本质展现得淋漓尽致。马德里的女人们热爱潮流,但从不盲从。自信的女人会将正热的单品和自己的风格衔接地天衣无缝。

从周一到周五,马德里的街道上满是办公族的身影。从经典的单色西装外套到稍有装饰的毛衣,您总能在这些规矩的职场装扮中发现一些隐藏的巧思。而到了周末,是时候喝一点咖啡,在我们的塞拉诺47女士馆和卡斯蒂利亚门店享受购物了。大胆的颜色跳跃在格兰维亚大道上,运动鞋占领了Chueca街区的大小街道,而充满奢侈感的羊皮外套们则在Calle del Espíritu Santo区闪耀。城市的夜晚被一群从白天活跃到晚上的酷女孩们点亮。诸如El Doble、Ten Con Ten和Federal Café之类的马德里最棒的餐厅里气氛甚浓。派对爱好者们穿着时髦的白色皮革彻夜狂欢——时尚在这里是一份有趣而珍贵的回忆。

马德里的女士们能巧妙运用艺术感的小配饰来提升造型的整体感。从秋季的IT包到精致的软尼帽,每一件单品配饰都妙藏巧思展示出了主人最完美的自我。

关注@4shoppinglovers查阅更多马德里的时髦单品,关注@Serrano47woman获取更多来自全球的街拍时尚灵感。

查阅品牌名录获取更多门店资讯。

查阅相册获取更多照片。

El Corte Inglés Ready-To-Wear Designer Handbags Paul Smith Theory Alexander Wang
El Corte Inglés Ready-To-Wear Designer Handbags Shoes Maison Margiela Stuart Weitzman Lanvin
El Corte Inglés Ready-To-Wear Designer Alexander McQueen Missoni Alexander Wang Helmut Lang
El Corte Inglés Ready-To-Wear Designer Handbags Paul Smith Etro Vince Numero Ventuno
El Corte Inglés Ready-To-Wear Alexander McQueen
View
gallery

On The Streets of Madrid

October 30th—2018

Street style watching is a favorite pastime of all true fashionistas. We draw inspiration from the daily #OOTD catwalk available to us via social media. Rich with creativity, exposing trends before they are trends, personal style is what drives the business of fashion.

We often think about New York, Paris, Milan and Tokyo when seeking out style ideas, but smaller cities like Madrid have a fashion caché that can only come from a place rich in history, design, art and culture.

There is a casual chic that Spanish women have mastered; a luxury-meets-streetwear vibe; an “I just woke up like this” perfection. It’s the juxtaposition of styles and the chameleon nature of Madrid’s most fashionable that sets the tone. Madridian women love trends, but don’t like to look too trendy. It takes a confident woman to adopt a hero piece and mix it into her wardrobe seamlessly.

Monday to Friday, the streets of Madrid are filled with work-ready outfits. From an It-Plaid coat to a subtly embellished sweater, there is always a little twist on the conventional. Weekends lend themselves to café culture and shopping at our Serrano 47 Woman and Castellana stores of course…bold color on Gran Via emerges, sneakers reign the streets of the Chueca District and luxe shearlings make an impact on Calle del Espíritu Santo. City nights are electrified with a day-to-night cool-girl vibe seen and felt in some of Madrid best restaurants like El Doble, Ten Con Ten and Federal Café. And the party set, dances the night away in modern white leather…remember fashion should always be fun and always memorable.

Madridian women also understand the art of accessorizing to put the exclamation point on any look. From Fall’s It-Bags to sophisticated fedoras, each piece is carefully curated to reflect one’s best self.

For more global street style inspiration, follow @4shoppinglovers and for Madrid-specific picks, follow @Serrano47woman.

See Brand List for store information.

 View Gallery for Additional Images.