查阅相册

快闪:Balenciaga墨镜

五月 14th—2019

我们激动地在这里宣布,Balenciaga的墨镜系列将于马德里的塞拉诺47女士门店快闪上线。快闪店将开放至6月9日,为您带来2019夏季令人垂涎的新系列。

充满张力而迷人的新系列将围绕着品牌最新的创新概念,“Hybrid”展开。该设计融合了极致的运动元素以及传统经典的版型,“Hybrid”的风格包含了一副橡胶的镜架,一个镭射珐琅的logo和大胆的聚酯框架,用矩形和蝴蝶状的廓形打造了绝无仅有摩登的感觉。从精致繁复到随意的时髦和复古,“Hybrid”是百分百的时髦必备品。

对于那些总是在打破传统的真正时尚混搭专家来说,这一系列的代表元素就是两个令人过目不忘的风格,Mono和Agent。Mono就如同Hybrid一样,从运动元素中获取灵感,但是更激进更全面,直接采用了轮廓感十足、包裹的版型,令您瞬间引人注目。Agent就如同它的名字一样,更注重私密性——一点点的中性感和商务感,它是打造您专业感的画龙点睛之笔。

如果您比较低调,不那么愿意冒险,但又想尝试新的潮流,那么Unlimited和Invisible就是这一系列中您最好的选择。Unlimited的无边感镜片将墨镜片的可塑性提升到了新的高度,大胆的用色以及传统的超大版型使得矩形框和猫形框的Unlimited成为您春季的造型必备品。Invisible则是注重于墨镜整体的轻便,专门的镜片包含了带有logo或者镭射的镜片和轻便的框架。Invisible有经典的飞行员、猫眼以及复古矩形版型可供选择,是您每天通勤必备的经典元素,独属于Balencaiga。

查阅相册获取更多照片。

View
gallery

Popping Up: Balenciaga Sunglasses

May 14th—2019

We are excited to announce the opening of the Balenciaga Sunglasses Pop-Up at Serrano 47 Woman in Madrid. The Pop-Up will be open until June 9th and unveils the coveted Summer 2019 Collection.

The dramatic yet demure selection has been curated around the brand’s newest innovation, Hybrid. Contrasting extreme sports design with historically classic shapes, Hybrid styles include rubber-injected arms, a laser and enamel logo and bold acetate frames, created a definitively modern take on butterfly and rectangular frames. From the sophisticated and chic to the retro and cool, Hybrid is 100% fashionista-approved.

For the true fashion mixologist who loves to push boundaries, the collection features two unforgettable styles, Mono and Agent. Mono, like Hybrid takes reference from sports, but goes a step further with a direct nod to the extreme…an angular, wrap-around shape that will get you set you apart. Agent, like its name, is a bit more clandestine…slightly androgynous and business-minded, it is a sleek addition to your most powerful looks.

Less of a style risk-taker, but do like to experiment from time to time, Unlimited and Invisible are the frames for you. With a next-level lens that appears as if it continues into infinity and bold hues combined with traditional oversized shapes, Unlimited in cateye or rectangle frames is your spring #OOTD must. Invisible, based on super-lightweight, prescription glasses include phantom frames and lasered or logo printed lens. In iconic aviator, cateye or retro rectangular silhouettes, Invisible is your new every day, go-to, with that added, indescribable element that only Balenciaga can create.

View Gallery for Additional Images.