英格列斯设计师奢华腕表 Jaeger-LeCoultre
英格列斯设计师腕表 Jaeger-LeCoultre
英格列斯设计师腕表 Swiss Jaeger-LeCoultre
英格列斯设计师品牌 腕表 高级男装 珠宝 Jaeger-LeCoultre
查阅相册

艺术的秒针:Jaeger-LeCoultre积家

一月 2nd—2019

自1833年成立以来,钟表制作品牌Jaeger-LeCoultre积家就将时间雕刻成了艺术,描绘成了匠艺,用精湛和完美诠释了设计。诸如Reverso、Master、Jaeger-LeCoultre Polaris、Rendez-Vous以及Atmos等的系列一直是表界走在前沿的经典,积家探索、延续着源远流长的传奇,不断突破极限。

180中专业技术被荟聚在了一起,将生活的每一缕鼻息嵌入表心,将每一个动人的瞬间化为永恒。设计、组装、装饰——积家表得以诞生的每一个步骤都是在瑞士Jura山的Grande Maison之宅中进行的。

设计的过程非常繁复。首先从草稿开始。设计师要做的第一步就是构思设计理念、展示功能或者将新的概念视觉化。它们是一只表制作过程中的思想指导。永远关注当下的潮流,但是时刻保持对未来的敏锐,同时恪守Maison经典的传统。它是铸造一个时代的过程,是过去、现在、与未来融合的纽带,这一切成就了一只积家表的设计。

机械加工后,机芯部件全部由手工装饰完成——一件艺术品的诞生。为了成就技艺的完美以及赋予腕表极致的美感,表盘、夹板内许多内部的钻口和钻头都是用最小的嵌口装饰的,就算是被别的部件遮盖的部分也不例外。另一块不可忽视的工艺是静止而繁复的珠宝使用——用许多红宝石完成。自1902年使用以来,这些红宝石充当了四种功能:固定圆盘和夹板上的齿轮;减少摩擦;延长腕表使用寿命以及润滑作用。更多关于设计、制作过程的详细介绍请于https://www.jaeger-lecoultre.com/us/en/our-maison/our-manufacture.html查看。

在12月13日我们的卡斯蒂利亚马德里门店,积家向收藏家们展现了它一部分最精美的腕表系列。这是一个特别的夜晚,是一个展现Maison卓越腕表制造技术和特别设计的一晚。所有精妙绝伦的腕表都荟聚在我们的卡斯蒂利亚积家柜台。

查阅相册获取相关照片。

El Corte Inglés Designer Watch Luxury Jaeger-LeCoultre
El Corte Inglés Designer Watch Luxury Chronograph Jaeger-LeCoultre
El Corte Inglés Designer Watch Swiss Jaeger-LeCoultre
El Corte Inglés Designer Watch Luxury Menswear Jewelry Jaeger-LeCoultre
View
gallery

Precision as Art: Jaeger-LeCoultre

January 2nd—2019

Since its creation in 1833, watchmaker, Jaeger-LeCoultre has made precision an art form, balancing skill and design with sophistication and esthetic finesse. Collections such as, Reverso, Master, Jaeger-LeCoultre Polaris, Rendez-Vous and Atmos have remained at the forefront of fine watchmaking, exposing a rich legacy that continues to inspire and push boundaries.

180 different expert skills are brought together, to breathe life into the heart of the watches and to animate each infinitely small component. Design, assemble, decorate or crimp; every different stage required for the creation of a Jaeger‑LeCoultre timepiece is conducted in the Swiss Jura Mountains at the House’s Grande Maison.

The design process is intricate. First comes the sketch. The designer’s initial role is to outline the ideas, display a function, or visualize a new concept. They are the interpreters of the manufacturers language of shapes. Always attentive to current trends, but with one eye turned towards the future, they remain true to the Maison’s long traditions. It is precisely this fusion of eras, this alchemy between past, present, and future that characterizes the design of a Jaeger‑LeCoultre watch.

After machining, the calibre components are all hand- decorated like works of art. In order to live up to the technical perfection and match it with aesthetic perfection, the many beds and countersinks milled inside the bridges and plates are decorated in the smallest recesses, even those which are to be covered by other components. Then in another unit the last complex and delicate operation, the jewelling, or setting of rubies takes place. In use since 1902, these rubies have four functions: positioning the gear trains on the plates and the bridges; reducing friction; prolonging the piece’s lifetime; and serving as oil reservoirs for lubrication. For more details about the elaborate design/manufacturing process, go to https://www.jaeger-lecoultre.com/us/en/our-maison/our-manufacture.html.

On December 13th, at our Castellana Store in Madrid, Jaeger-LeCoultre presented some of its finest watches to a group of astute collectors. It was a special evening dedicated to showcasing the Maison’s watchmaking technique and most special designs. All of the exquisite timepieces featured that evening are available in the Jaeger-LeCoultre Corner in our Castellana Store.

 View Gallery for images from the event.