品牌:Three Graces London

七月 6th—2020

我们总是在找寻更多的新品牌,这次,Three Graces London加入了我们的塞拉诺47女装门店。经过我们的精挑细选,这个成立于2015年、致力于满足女性追求自由渴求的英国品牌将出现在我们的服装区。品牌灵感源自适合温暖气候的经典服装设计,Three Graces London通过采用高级的布料和随意慵懒的版型设计将经典里的那份优雅感摩登化。这些系列充满优美的时髦感,展示出了时髦和超脱之间的那份本质的联系。

春夏系列

该系列以品牌的当家梦幻连衣裙为主打,这些裙装能立刻点亮那些穿上它们的女孩们。我们最喜欢的单品之一是如上照片中所示的Verena连衣裙。这件复古条纹的印花裙是在一家意大利手工工厂编织的,不由让人联想起70年代的毛巾条纹。它非常干净利落,摩登感十足,为我们向我们都缅怀的那个过去致敬。

受法国乡村的启发,Porcia连衣裙采用100%棉府绸制成。精心剪裁的紧身内衬胸衣和腰间抽皱大大增加了女人味,露肩领口能够显露出您阳光般的肌肤。试想一下,漫步在户外的集市上,挽着柳条编织的篮子——旅行从未如此美好。

Presenting Three Graces London

July 6th—2020

We love adding new brands to our Serrano 47 Women’s Store and Three Graces London is definitely not an exception. With a curated selection, featured in our new dress-centric department, this British brand was created in 2015 to address the female desire to be free. Inspired by a timeless vision of warm-weather dressing, Three Graces London modernizes classic elegance with luxurious fabrics and relaxed silhouettes. A sense of serene chic carries through the collections, celebrating the inherent link between fashion and escapism.

The Spring/Summer Collection

The collection is designed around the brand’s signature romantic dresses, capable of instantly uplifting and transporting the woman who wears them. One of our favorite pieces is the Verena Dress featured above in the gallery. In a retro stripe jersey, this dress was woven at an artisanal Italian mill to evoke a 70s toweling effect. It has a sleek, modern feel with a nod to that nod to the past we all cherish.

Inspired by the French countryside, The Porcia Dress is crafted from 100% cotton poplin. The expertly tailored bodice and shirred waist add a touch of femininity and the off-the-shoulder neckline reveals your sun-kissed skin. Just imagine strolling through an outdoor market, wicker basket on the crook of your arm…wanderlust never felt so good.