英格列斯设计师鞋履 Roger Vivier
英格列斯设计师鞋履 Roger Vivier,运动鞋
英格列斯设计师鞋履 Roger Vivier 黑色运动鞋
英格列斯设计师鞋履 Roger Vivier 白色运动鞋
查阅相册

Roger Vivier的时髦田径

十二月 18th—2018

所有It女孩们,请注意!Roger Vivier惹人爱的鞋款又入一新系列——Viv Run。Viv Run是接下来的节假日中健身训练必不可缺的!它受到Roger Vivier最著名的设计元素之一Belle Vivier——镶嵌于充满女人味的高跟鞋之上的水晶以及漆皮方扣装饰启发得以成型。

由设计总监Gherardo Felloni设计的这一款创新十足的运动鞋使用了网格材质,网格和橡胶奇妙地融合在一起,钩织出兼具高端时髦和运动实用性的综合体。它将设计的精致和运动的能量相结合,无疑是一件汇聚巴黎之优雅与高端运动之精致的令人惊艳的艺术品。

对于那些绝对的时尚达人来说,Viv’ Run系列也有极具创造性的75mm跟设计。它继承了Vivier Choc高跟鞋的独特曲线设计精髓,这些跟被重新设计,这样的鞋底是一双跑鞋能令人穿着舒适的灵魂,跟以及鞋底侧边周围用三维几何图案装饰来强调玩味十足的版型。同时您也能在它身上看到经典Belle Vivier设计的影子——传统的运动鞋带带来专业运动气息的同时,标志性的漆皮方扣和水晶方扣又为它带来了闪耀华丽的一面,与跑鞋的功能材料相辅相成。对那些为logo痴迷的人来说,新的Roger Vivier logo是1960年代版本的回溯,被印画在每双鞋子的内里。

Viv’ Run是一个无与伦比而非常灵活多变的系列,不论是绕着您的城市跑步,来回穿梭于各个会议室还是在购物时漫步,它都是时髦而实用的选择。从起点都终点,生命的赛跑不在乎速度而在乎——变得更时髦!

现于我们的马德里卡斯蒂利亚门店有售。

查阅相册获取更多照片。

El Corte Inglés Designer Shoes Roger Vivier
El Corte Inglés Designer Shoes Roger Vivier Sneakers
El Corte Inglés Designer Shoes Roger Vivier Black Sneakers
El Corte Inglés Designer Shoes Roger Vivier White Sneakers
View
gallery

Roger Vivier’s Stylish Sprint

December 18th—2018

Calling all It-Girls! Meet the Viv’ Run, Roger Vivier’s newest addition to its already coveted shoe collection. The Viv’ Run, is the must-have trainer of the holiday season, inspired by one of Roger Vivier’s most iconic designs, the Belle Vivier, a feminine pump adorned with a decorative buckle, in rubber or in sparkling strass.

Designed by Creative Director Gherardo Felloni, this innovative sneaker in mesh fabric, net and neoprene is at the unlikely intersection of high fashion and fitness. Pairing the sophistication of couture and the energy of running, the most unexpected mix of Parisian elegance and sports-luxe sophistication results.

For the ultimate fashionista, on-the-go, Viv’ Run features an innovative 75 mm heel design carved into the sole. Reminiscent of the Vivier Choc Heel with its unmistakable curved shape, these heels have been reimagined as the comfortable sole of a running shoe, embellished with a 3-dimensional geometric pattern around the heel and on the sides of the sole to enhance the playful shape.  A reference to the signature design of Belle Vivier, the traditional shoe laces of a trainer give way to a signature buckle in either rubber or embellished with sparkling crystals, creating a glamorous contrast with the high-performance materials. For the logo maniac, the new Roger Vivier logo, reminiscent of the 1960s version is featured inside each shoe.

Viv’ Run is unequivocally the most versatile choice for racing around town from meeting to meeting or store to store without ever compromising on style. From the starting line to the finish line, whatever the pace, life’s race just got more fashionable.

Available now in our Castellana store in Madrid.

View Gallery for Additional Images.