查阅相册

爱鞋成瘾:拖鞋&凉鞋

七月 2nd—2019

夏日和凉鞋是最好的搭配,但是这一完美的组合在今夏有了新的诠释,我们也为此深深着迷。给您的系带凉鞋放一个小暑假吧,是时候试试那些新的It鞋了——凉拖!这些哪里都能穿的百搭单品无疑会成为您七月、八月鞋柜里的灵魂单品——绝对是造型里的亮点!

Chloé的波浪凉鞋是时髦的代名,专门为周末而设计。从海滩到乡间小路,这些摩登的凉鞋是T台时髦和低调的组合。穿上它们搭配您的花朵裙,在夏日尽情地优雅绽放吧。

对了,我们也非常喜欢Ferragamo经典的Gancini单品,优雅、时髦,没有logo却辨识度非常高。大胆而自信地走在夏日的街道上吧,它使用了最亮眼的象牙白,是夏日照耀下最闪亮的聚焦。这些纤细的凉拖会带您走入每一个浪漫的临海小镇,是您完美的假期搭配,也是您每一个随性夜晚装束的画龙点睛之笔——我们对白色、白色、白色的三重组合无法拒绝!

如果您更喜欢简洁,但是又想要与众不同,那么Santoni的银色丝带凉拖就是最适合您的了。带有一些派对感,但是同时也有您在夏日追求的随性感,这些美丽的拖鞋会带您漫步在每一个最热辣的夏季夜晚——从晚餐到派对,每一个场合它都能满足。

当气温升高时我们总是憧憬着假期,但是我们不得不面对周一到周五的现实。为了战胜这些工作日,起床梳妆打扮去营造那些令人愉悦的造型吧。向您推荐Sergio Rossi的凉拖,它们是乐福鞋也是凉拖,是100%轻便的一脚蹬。方形的鞋头非常时髦,极简主义的设计也非常适合办公室穿着。它的时髦度恰到好处,可以完美配合您白日里的着装要求。

所有的款式现已在我们的马德里塞拉诺47女士馆上市。

查阅相册获取更多照片。

View
gallery

Shoes Addict: Slip-N-Slide

July 2nd—2019

Summer and sandals go hand-in-hand, but this perfect pairing just got a major update and we are obsessed. Give your strappy little go-tos a summer siesta and break out the new It-Shoes…slides! These go-everywhere musts will literally become the soul (pun intended) of your July-August wardrobe…serious hero moment perhaps.

The epitome of chic, Chloé’s Wave Slides were designed just for the weekender. Beach to countryside, these modern sandals are the perfect combination of runway fab and understatement. Wear them with your flowy dresses and float through summer in high-style.

Oh how we love Ferragamo’s signature Gancini hardware…elegant, of-the-moment, the non-logo, logo. Iterated for summer with a bold new attitude, it dons the lightest pair of ivory slides, demanding to have its moment in the sun. These sublime slip-ons will take you to every romantic seaside village…perfect for a little exploration, but also a sophisticated add on to your easiest evening attire. PS…we love the idea of white on white on white!

If you admire simplicity, but still desire a little something more, then Santoni’s Silver Tasseled Slides are just for you. Party-inspired, but still with that non-fussy vibe you crave in summer, these beauties will have you navigate even the hottest of summer nights…dinner-to-disco and pretty much everywhere in between.

While we like to dream that we are always on vacation when the temperatures rise, we still have that Monday-Friday dose of reality to bring us back to earth. In order to combat those workweek woes, get up and always dress to impress. Introducing Sergio Rossi’s sr1 Slippers…part loafer, part mule, 100% slip-on. The square toe is so of-the-moment and the minimalist design lends itself to your office finest…just the right touch of fashion, no matter what your daily dress code calls for.

All styles are now available at our Serrano 47 Woman store in Madrid.

View Gallery for Additional Images.