你不能错过的泳装

六月 11th—2020

炎热的夏季已经到来,没什么比于你一起分享一些我们喜欢的最新款泳装更令我们感到兴奋的了。不管你想去哪享受阳光,一件新的泳衣一定是最能令你感到心情愉悦的了。

dress

试试扎染

扎染是夏季不可忽视的流行元素,而TCN——一个全新的巴塞罗那英格列斯品牌,将它和泳衣融合在了一起。这一股流行是在我们呆在家里隔离的时候悄然火爆起来的,许多的时髦达人和网红开始进行一些以手工染色为主的DIY尝试。我们很喜欢这些在Instagram上看到的点子,而现在我们可以真正的买到这些新的设计了。

 

 

为什么只穿一种颜色?

 

另一个我们非常推荐的元素是撞色,Oseree给了我们这一季中最有趣的一些设计。这一个意大利品牌知道如何制造冲击力,它们的Lumière Colore Maillot不只只是简单地用了多种颜色,它的设计非常干练,高级感十足,是夏天的必备。我们也非常喜欢颜色的混搭,它们的Lumière运动双色比基尼也是今夏玩味十足的火热单品。

 

 

摩登的单色

 

我们中的一些人喜简单的设计、更偏好传统的泳装、喜欢单色。但是,单色不一定就意味着仅仅是安全款,我们就很喜欢Now_Then的摩登泳衣。超大蝴蝶结为这款高腰比基尼赋予了浪漫的气息,单色则使得它轮廓感分明,它还有吸睛的镂空后背设计。他们的游泳系列不仅设计精美,而且品牌100%致力于环境的可持续发展。有道德责任感的时尚永远是一个好的点子。

The Swimwear You Need Now

June 11th—2020

Summer weather has arrived and we couldn’t be more excited to share our favorite new swimwear styles. Regardless of where you plan to sun yourself, nothing makes you feel better than a new swimsuit.

dress

Try Tie Dye

 

Tie dye is one of summer’s biggest trends and it has made its way to swimwear via TCN, a new-to-El Corte Inglés brand out of Barcelona. The trend was born during our stay-at-home period as many fashion influencers started DIY projects with a focus on hand-dying. We loved watching everyone create on Instagram and now we have the luxury of actually buying something new.

 

 

Why Wear Just One Color?

 

Another trend we are coveting is colorblocking and Oseree is giving us some of the most interesting pieces this season. This Italian brand knows how to create impact and their Lumière Colore Maillot isn’t just multi-hued, it has a shimmery, lurex finish that makes it a summer-must! We also adore the idea of mix and match and their Lumière Sporty Bicolor Bikini is summer fun incarnate.

 

 

A Modern Take On Solid Hues

 

Some of us are simply, swimwear traditionalists and gravitate towards solid tones. However, mono-color, doesn’t have to be safe and we are simply obsessed with Now_Then’s overtly modern swimsuits. The high-waisted bikini gets a romantic update via an oversized bow and the onepiece goes a little architectural with a dramatic cutout back. Their swim collection isn’t just artfully designed; the brand is also 100% committed to sustainability. Fashion with a conscience is always a great idea.