英格列斯 设计师品牌 饰品 鞋履 包袋 帽子 Isabel Marant,Etro,Rag & Bone
英格列斯 设计师品牌 饰品 包袋 墨镜 Valentino,Oliver Peoples,Isabel Marant
查阅相册

配饰报告:狂野西部

十月 17th—2018

西部风潮在今秋席卷了时尚圈。上个月,每一个时髦酷女孩都在这股风潮里大放异彩,每一个时髦爱好者都对它爱不释手。

尝试西部风时,记住Rodeo大道而不是西部牛仔,记住性感的游牧感而不是牛仔女孩。您不想要让人感觉穿着一身戏服,所以我们建议,一次只加入一件这种美国乡村元素的单品进造型即可。

对那些乐于冒险的女孩们来说,您可以选择一双西部风情的靴子。选择那些拥有时髦元素的经典牛仔靴。比如流苏、蕾丝(混搭达人的绝佳选择)以及编织这些细节能让您的造型感恰到好处。这股风潮是夺人眼目和低调的综合。

如果您更喜欢经典的靴子造型,又非常想要尝试这股大胆的风潮,无需担心,今秋有许多精美的帽子,从平原牛仔帽(宽边高筒)到史泰森传统牛仔帽以及不能错过的软呢帽。帽子能展现出您独一无二的个性、打造特别的造型——它是终极时髦爱好者的装备。

对于It-Bag来说,西部风潮是新的收藏选择。突出细节的马鞍包,诸如金属装饰以及编织在这一季都非常受欢迎。不要害羞——选择另一个大胆的颜色增加层次感,比如红色或者大量的流苏。我们也推荐带有这种风格的斜跨包——毕竟,时髦达人们,没有哪一个牛仔能在骑马时还能拿着一只手拎包!

最后不容忽视的是——牛仔女孩们是户外爱好者,所以那些户外感的单品绝对是必备的。当然了我们承认真正的美国牛仔女孩们是不戴墨镜的,但是我们不拒绝为历史加入一丝独一无二的有趣时髦感。

驾驭狂野西部的关键是——尽情享受它以及简单地运用。骑上马,在落日下成为最时髦的牛仔吧!

查阅品牌名录获取更多门店资讯。

查阅相册获取更多照片。

El Corte Inglés Designer Accessories Shoes Handbags Hats Isabel Marant Etro Rag & Bone
El Corte Inglés Designer Accessories Handbags Sunglasses Valentino Oliver Peoples Isabel Marant
View
gallery

The Accessories Report: The Wild West

October 17th—2018

The Western trend is creating major fashion excitement this Fall. Every It-Girl has been spotted rocking the trend over the last month and every fashionista is coveting it.

When going Western, think less rodeo, more Rodeo Drive…less cowgirl, more pretty-prairie. You don’t want to look like you are wearing a costume, so we suggest adding one piece of Americana to your outfit at a time.

For the girl who loves to experiment, you definitely need a pair of Western-inspired boots. Choose styles that have a quintessential cowboy boot shape, but that also have a modern flare. Details like fringe, lacing and (for the real mixologist) embroidery allow you to take the look a step further without looking like you are trying too hard. This trend is equal parts subtlety and flare.

If you prefer more classic boot styles, but really want to try this bold trend, no need to fashion-fret. The Fall collections were beautifully finished off with the most amazing hats, from Boss of the Plains (wide brim, high crown) to Stetson-like (traditional cowboy) and of course Fedoras. Hats allow you to show your personality and unique style…the ultimate fashion-lovers accoutrement.

For the It-Bag collector, the Western trend has your name written all over it. Saddle bags with to-die details like metal embellishments and embroidery are beyond covetable. Don’t be shy…add another layer of bold by choosing a pop color like red or going all in with fringe. We also recommend going ‘crossbody’ for that authentic feel. You would never be able to ride a horse holding a clutch, style mavens!

And last but not least…cowgirls spend their days outside, so the perfect frames are a major requirement. OK, yes the original American cowgirls didn’t wear designer sunglasses, but we love to put our unique style spin on history.

The key to conquering the Wild West is simply to have fun and keep it simple. Then ride off into the sunset in style.

See Brand List for store information.

View Gallery for Additional Images.