查阅相册

美妆丽人:夏日芬芳

六月 18th—2019

在盛夏,嗅觉也变得更加敏锐。从海滩到海洋的气息,再到盛放的花朵与冰淇淋的甜蜜味道,我们的记忆随着这些愉快的回忆跳跃。

品味气味的感受因人而异——就如同没有两个女人是完全一样的。所以您选择的香水对您而言是非常重要的个人标志。香水能令在您身边的人对您留下深刻的印象,它述说着您是什么样的人以及您的故事。它为您留下不可磨灭的痕迹。每一款香水都是独一无二的。

对于那些真正的时髦达人来说,我们推荐Yves Saint Laurent的Le Vestiaire des Parfums,这一系列有五种香型,灵感来自于YSL经典的成衣系列——Caban,Tuxedo,Caftan,Trench以及Saharienne。从香草味的底调,到活跃感十足的柑橘香和层次感丰厚的麝香,这些香型就是夏天的味道。

您可以选在Tom Ford的Ombre Leather或者Fougère D’Argent来展现您的女人味一面——它们同时也代表着感性。它们会是您热辣夏天夜晚故事序幕下不可或缺的一部分。

经典永远都是经典。一个优雅的女士或许是最精致时髦的了。她更喜欢低调,但不意味着沉默。她的存在是那么充满张力,或许只有Chanel能诠释她。Chanel有如此多的经典香水可供选择,它会成为您夏日每天造型的一部分,让您尽情绽放您的优雅。

追寻随性感的人对香水的选择更偏向于狂野、自由、纯净。玫瑰,花朵中的女王,就是最适合的香型。Dior的Rose Gipsy令人联想起露水的清晨,在带有新鲜胡椒味的草场上绽放。Rose Kabuki则更加柔和,同时也融合了强烈的麝香作为主调。不管是哪一种,都能让您内在的派对女孩闪耀。

请于我们的卡斯蒂利亚、塞拉诺47、对角线和Puerto Banús门店选购以上以及更多的夏季香水。

查阅相册获取更多照片。

View
gallery

The Beauty Vault: Smells Like Summer

June 18th—2019

Your sense of smell is heightened during the summer months. From the essence of the beach and sea, to blooming flowers and the sweet scent of ice cream, memories are minted around these joyous experiences.

How you experience scent is extremely personal…no two women are the same. So the fragrance you choose is an important element of your signature style. Perfume leaves a lasting impression on those around you. It tells a story. It leaves an indelible mark. Each fragrance is unique and in many ways intimate.

For the true fashionista, we love Yves Saint Laurent’s Le Vestiaire des Parfums…a series of five scents inspired by iconic YSL ready-to-wear pieces, Caban, Tuxedo, Caftan, Trench and Saharienne. From vanilla undertones, to vibrant citrus and complex musk, these are the notes that summer is made of.

Show your provocative feminine side with Tom Ford’s Ombre Leather or Fougère D’Argent. The former, inspired by the desert heart and the soul of the west, combines florals, leather and spices that will leave those around you untethered. The latter is earthier, with notes of mandarin, ginger, lavender…equally as sensual. Both become an integral part of your hot-summer-nights story.

Timelessness should never be underestimated. It is a classic woman who is perhaps the most sophisticated and fashion-savvy. She leans towards the understated, but is by no means quiet. Her presence is powerful, something only the iconic House of Chanel understands. With so many lush perfumes to choose from, Chanel becomes a part of your daily summer style, leaving only your essence to the imagination.

The gypset own summer and their fragrance choices lean towards the wild and untamed and rose, the queen of the flower jungle is the fragrance note for her. Dior’s Rose Gipsy is reminiscent of dewy mornings in the field with a fresh peppery essence that lingers. Rose Kabuki is more delicate, yet equally as powerful with musk as the lead note. Both, allow your inner party-girl to shine.

Find these fragrances and many other summery scents at our Castellana, Serrano 47 Woman, Diagonal and Puerto Banús stores.

View Gallery for Additional Images.