英格列斯设计师鞋履,手袋,围巾,手表,皮革系列,Hermes,Ralph Lauren,Claudie Pierlot,Rolex
英格列斯设计师珠宝,手袋,鞋履,皮带,Valentino,Bottega Veneta,Versace
英格列斯设计师珠宝,手袋,围巾,Burberry,JW Anderson,Gucci,Bimba y Lola
英格列斯设计师鞋履,手袋,围巾 Michael Kors,Burberry,Balenciaga
查阅相册

一份奢侈的礼物

十二月 18th—2018

奢侈的形式五花八门,从最前卫到最传统花样百出。选择一份完美的礼物一直是个头疼的课题,我们就此咨询了塞拉诺47、卡斯蒂利亚、对角线和马贝尔门店的购物与造型团队来为您答忧解惑。

不论您是在为您重要的那个她——妈妈、姐姐还是朋友选择礼物,挑选完美礼物的第一步就是了解她的个人风格——她是偏向经典呢还是更追赶潮流?她喜欢缤纷的色彩吗?她的生活是偏向随意轻松还是精致华丽?她喜欢尝试新事物还是更传统?她喜欢社交吗?回答这些简单的问题能缩小您的选择范围,这个小技巧百试不厌。

如果您要送礼的那个她非常时髦又喜欢随意轻松,那么带有西部感觉的礼物或许是个好主意。不那么正式,带有更多的时髦感。从一件完美的皮夹克到线条感清晰的马鞍包,或是一条加大版的头巾、一块运动Rolex手表,一点点的牛仔女孩元素能让您这位随性时髦的她心满意足。

她的生活总是充斥着一系列的会议?那么,一些几何图案可以很好地展示她的女人力量。经典的黑色和白色永远不会出错,但是一些出人意料的选择比如大胆的金属细节——链条或是铆钉都能令人眼前一亮。

如果她是一个浪漫主义者,生活中充满着仪式感——又或许您是那个想烂漫的人,想要让她的生活充满各种美好的能量。不管是怎么样,充满节日气氛的红色、紫色和大胆的粉色都是好的选择。这些富有情感的色彩能最大程度地展现您对她的爱,同时也能展现您的时尚品味。从受到追捧的It包到最甜美的围巾和心形耳环,一件大胆示爱的礼物永远是最棒的。

当她的派对行程表不断催促着您的大脑运转,在她身边总是趣味十足,那么给她的礼物显然也必定是能让她在这些社交场合夺人眼目的。玩味感十足的涂鸦怎么样?它会令您成为众人的焦点。不论是Balenciaga的涂鸦包、Michael Kors的涂鸦高跟鞋还是Burberry必备的涂鸦/格纹围巾——这些都是一件定胜负的造型利器。这些礼物能让她知道——您是多么了解她!

我们的奢侈品门店拥有最令人惊艳的送礼佳选,每一件都为特别的那个她设计。让我们帮助您挑选那件最适合的礼物,成为那个她永远的最爱,成为她与您之间的羁绊!

查阅品牌名录获取更多门店资讯。

查阅相册获取更多照片。

El Corte Inglés Designer Shoes Handbags Scarf Watch Leather Hermes Ralph Lauren Claudie Pierlot Rolex
El Corte Inglés Designer Jewelry Handbags Shoes Belts Valentino Bottega Veneta Versace
El Corte Inglés Designer Jewelry Handbags Scarf Burberry JW Anderson Gucci Bimba y Lola
El Corte Inglés Designer Shoes Handbags Scarf Michael Kors Burberry Balenciaga
View
gallery

The Glamorous Gift of Luxury

December 18th—2018

Luxury comes in many forms, from the most avant-garde to the traditional and since choosing the best gift can be a daunting task, we asked the personal shopping and styling teams from our Serrano 47, Castellana, Diagonal and Marbella Stores for some of their fab recommendations to get you inspired.

Whether you are shopping for your significant other, your mother, sister or friend the first step in choosing the perfect gift is to break down her personal style…is she classic, is she trendy, does she wear color, is her life casual or high-powered? Is she a free-spirit, a traditionalist, a socialite? Just answer a few of these questions and then simply focus on one element…this little trick will work every time.

If your ‘giftee’ is oh-so stylish, but oh-so casual, we love the idea of choosing something with a little Western sensibility…not too literal, a more modern take on the trend. From the perfect leather jacket to the streamlined version of the saddle bag or an oversized bandana to a sporty Rolex watch, some cowgirl edge will score you major points in the gift-giving rodeo.

Is her life is a series of meetings that morph into social engagements? If so, go with something graphic to help her expose her female strength. Chic blacks and whites are always timeless, but choose unexpected pieces featuring bold hardware details like chains and studs. Stripe shoes, checked belts, intricately patterned bags and even tiers of crystals are the hero styles that will help her go from desk-to-dinner without ever skipping a fashion beat.

Maybe she is a romantic, celebrating life’s pleasures…maybe you are the romantic, wanting to infuse her life with all things passionate. Either way, we are obsessed with holiday’s reds, purples and bold pinks…these sensual hues will most definitely show not only your love of her, but also your appreciation for fashion. From the most desired It-Bags to the sweetest scarves and heart earrings, a gift that screams ‘I adore you’ cannot be compared.

When her party calendar makes your head spin and the fun never ends, give her a gift that will be sure to keep her high up on the social ladder. For this, adventurous fashionista, give the gift of graffiti…art inspired pieces that will make heads turn. We can’t get enough of Balenciaga’s Graffiti Bag, Michael Kors Graffiti Pumps or Burberry’s must-have graffiti/plaid scarf…talk about statement-makers. These are the pieces that will let her know you really get her!

Our luxury stores are filled with the most fantastic array of ‘giftable’ styles, each designed with a specific woman in mind. Let us help you select the just-right pieces that will forever remain her favorites and will always remind her of you.

See Brand List for store information.

 View Gallery for Additional Images.