查阅相册

男士篇:四季通夹克

四月 9th—2019

春天的气候总是变幻莫测,要配合这天气的造型当然也需要一定的技巧。想要知道如何时髦的同时应付百变的天气吗?那就让您的外套成为主角。这一重要的、打造层次感的单品将会让您的早晨和夜晚无缝衔接,所以出门一定要记得带上它。

英格列斯最爱的品牌之一,Moncler,可不仅仅是冬季的外套品牌。春季系列更加富有休闲感,能让您从寒冷的冬天过渡到稍暖的今天。它们最新的街头感Allain Camouflage夹克使用了四季通用的尼龙,不仅非常多用,同时增加的条纹设计元素也让它成为了2019惹人注目的时髦热品。把它和您最爱的牛仔裤搭配在一起,您会成为周末人群中的焦点。

Neil Barrett从运动中获取灵感,它的Track夹克之大胆设计,就连“大胆”这个词本身与之相比都相形见绌。夹克使用了热烈的红色和黑色撞色的细节,它不仅是您平日休闲装饰的完美画龙点睛之笔,也能和更加正式的单品完美搭配,打造无比摩登又充满活力的感觉。

如果您还没有一件皮飞行夹克,那么可能您要为自己的时髦触觉灵敏度担心了。如果您有,那么您无疑再需要一件。没有什么比这一经典单品更完美的了。Les Hommes把这一经典的James Dean夹克通过嬉皮元素的添加上升到了新高度。不管您用什么方式搭配它,都不会出错。

有时候最优雅的往往是最低调柔和的。这就是为什么我们爱Maison Kitsuné风衣的原因。它不仅是具有功能性的雨衣,也是日常穿搭增加优雅感最好的搭配,它简洁的造型能立即为您的时髦度增分。

四月的温暖季节始终伴随着微寒的夜晚,所以一定要确保您的外套不仅仅是用作造型,它们也需要保暖!

查阅品牌名录获取更多门店资讯。

查阅相册获取更多照片。

View
gallery

The Guy Files: All-Season Jackets

April 9th—2019

Spring weather can be a bit inconsistent and tricky to navigate from a style standpoint, so when in doubt about how to always look on-point, let your outerwear be the centerpiece. This quintessential layering piece will take you seamlessly from morning to night, so don’t leave home without it.

An El Corte Inglés favorite, Moncler, isn’t just for winter weather. The Spring collection has a downtown edge that will take you from the cold to the oh-so-cool. Their new streetwear-inspired Allain Camouflage Jacket in an all-weather nylon, isn’t just versatile but the added stripe design element makes it a definitive 2019 standout. Wear it with your favorite jeans and you will be weekend-warrior ready.

Drawing inspiration from sports’ culture , Neil Barrett’s Track Jacket makes the word ‘bold’ look boring. In a fiery red with black colorblocking details, it will complete not just your casual looks, but also pairs perfectly with dressier pieces for a beyond modern take on the athleisure trend.

If you don’t already own a leather bomber, you might be committing a crime of fashion and if you do, well then you need more than one. Nothing completes a wardrobe like this iconic piece. Purveyors of all things hip, Les Hommes takes this James Dean classic to new style heights. Anyway you wear it, you can’t go wrong.

Sometimes the most elegant, is the most subtle, which is why we adore this Maison Kitsuné trench. Part functional raincoat, part finishing touch to your everyday finest, its simple flair will instantly up your fashion game.

April’s warmer days still lead to chillier nights, so make sure your outerwear not only packs a style punch, but also performs at the highest level!

See Brand List for store information.

View Gallery for Additional Images.