查阅相册

男士篇:Gaziano&Girling

六月 11th—2019

手工,创新以及最精湛的设计和匠艺成就了独一无二的鞋履品牌,Gaziano&Girling。

品牌由Tony Gaziano和Dean Girling在2006年于英格兰创立,这一摩登鞋履品牌代表着业界最高标准的造鞋工艺。Gaziano和Girling在其他品牌名下作为匠人受到训练,将精湛的传统工艺和摩登世界相结合,打造出了经典和当代的完美结晶。他们重新诠释了定制鞋履的可能性,同时也传承了手工匠艺的一贯高标准,为整个行业注入了全新的血液。

这一结果就是完美的鞋履,它们经典不败而优雅时髦。传统的英式版型融合了欧陆风情,从鞋尾到中间的契合度,将一双功能性十足的鞋子变成了一副艺术品。

品牌来自于北安普敦郡,英式造鞋的故乡,它为许多世界上最具才华的匠人们提供了工作机会,重振了这一产业之源。

最具代表性的系列将于我们的塞拉诺52男士门店和马德里卡斯蒂利亚门店上市,包含了优雅的牛津鞋、德比鞋、僧侣鞋、乐福鞋和靴子。这一系列的每一双鞋子都具有手工定制鞋系列独属的设计标志,您可以直接选购或者私人订制。私人订制服务能让顾客选择鞋型、挑选想要的皮革或者鞋底,打造独一无二的定制鞋款。

品牌另一个独属的亮点就是它的手工喷漆服务,顾客可以根据喜好将它们的鞋子涂改成任何想要的颜色。您可以通过这一至尊的私人化定制服务将您的鞋履和您的个人风格相结合。

Gaziano&Girling的宗旨非常简单——设计可以绵延传承的鞋履,它们可以打破一代人一代人之间的隔阂,经典永恒;穿上脚便觉得舒适是永远的第一要求;只选用最好的皮革和材料打造终极的奢侈;永远是英式造鞋标准的代言的传统的传承。

查阅相册获取更多照片。

View
gallery

The Guy Files: Gaziano & Girling

June 11th—2019

Handcraft, innovation and the highest standards of design and manufacturing are the hallmark traits that define and set apart, bespoke footwear brand, Gaziano & Girling.

Founded in England, in 2006, by Tony Gaziano and Dean Girling, this modern footwear house represents the highest standards of the bespoke and benchmade industries. Trained as artisans at other design houses, Gaziano & Girling bring their old-world skills into the modern world, by combining the best of the conservative and the contemporary. With a fresh take on bespoke styles and the addition of greater handwork to their benchmade offering, they bring a new sensibility to the category.

The result is beautifully made footwear that crosses the boundaries of age and style. Traditional English models are infused with a continental flair, from the shape of the last to the finesse of the waist, that together transform a once functional shoe into a work of art.

Based in Northamptonshire, the home of British shoemaking, the brand is credited for reinstating the industry in the region, providing work to some of the world’s most talented craftsmen.

The benchmade collection is newly available in our Serrano 52 Man and Castellana stores in Madrid and is comprised of the most elegant oxfords, derbys, monks, loafers and boots. Each pair of shoes in the collection has elements only found in bespoke footwear and can be purchased from stock or made to order. The made-to-order service enables customers to change the last shape, select a specific leather or choose a sole type, creating a truly individual shoe.

Another unique feature of the brand, is its hand-painting-patina service, whereby customer can have their shoes re-colored in any shade. Match your shoes to your personal style for the ultimate in luxury customization.

Gaziano & Girling’s principles are simple…design footwear that bridges the gap between generations; make comfort the immediate goal, not the goal after many wears; use only the very best leathers and materials for the ultimate in luxury; uphold the craft and tradition that English shoemaking stands for.

View Gallery for Additional Images.