英格列斯设计师品牌男装 Michael Kors,Maison Kitsuné
英格列斯设计师品牌男装 Michael Kors,Maison Kitsuné,Tom Ford
英格列斯设计师品牌男装 Michael Kors,Paul Smith,Tom Ford
英格列斯设计师品牌男装 Gucci,Paul Smith,Etro
查阅相册

男士篇:假日首选

十二月 11th—2018

十二月,到处是排队和晚宴,这是属于家人和朋友的时间,人们纷纷盛装出席聚会,尽享节日时光。在节日里,我们大多选择和爱的人共度时光,这时候更随意舒适的服装选择就成了我们的重点。随意并不代表着放弃造型和搭配,以下来自我们的这些小建议能使得您正确营造随意感,而非邋遢。

选择一件完美的毛衣吧。一件精致的针织单品能令您的牛仔裤和卡其裤瞬间焕然一新的同时也不至于令人觉得您用力过猛。迷彩永远是个时髦而充满男人味的选择,就如同豹纹之于女士,它是新的万能元素。

在野外来一段漫步吧。羊皮灵活多用的特性,能将最平凡的基础款牛仔夹克升级成充满都市感和乡村酷感结合的单品。也许这一阴阳结合的男装经典材质在体现您男人味的同时,也为您展现您内在柔软的一面留出了足够的空间。搭配的时候注意为正式感和随意感双边留足空间,一件简单的衬衣就能够做到这一点,轻松为您的造型带来一丝质感和层次感,切中要点。

将都市感和乡村感完美混搭。带上您的都市行囊,穿上一件精致的外套,说走就走。工作的时候搭配一身西装,能使得您衣冠楚楚而优雅专业,而搭配经典的基础款单品时它又充满随意感。选择同色调的窗格纹或单色,它能成为您衣柜中的百搭首选。这一选色诀窍同样也适用于您最爱的那些西装裤。

配饰,配饰,配饰!细节成就一切,奢华与优雅的打造可以通过任何您能想到的方式。穿戴对饰品能为造型带去层次感,比如一条条纹羊绒毛巾或者龟壳形墨镜。就算是您的高级运动功能单品也能相得益彰,尽显质感。当然了,购入一双适合远足的靴子是不错的选择,相信它们会成为您周末出行的心头好。

主导一切,成为国王吧!是的,您也许会觉得这也许意味着坐在餐桌的主位或者致酒辞,但是从我们的角度来说,这句话意味着尽情享受搭配的乐趣,在度假和享受节日的时候穿上最合适与时髦的装束!

查阅品牌名录获取更多门店资讯。

查阅相册获取更多照片。

El Corte Inglés Designer Menswear Michael Kors Maison Kitsuné
El Corte Inglés Designer Menswear Michael Kors Maison Kitsuné Tom Ford
El Corte Inglés Designer Menswear Michael Kors Paul Smith Tom Ford
El Corte Inglés Designer Menswear Gucci Paul Smith Etro
View
gallery

The Guy Files: Home For The Holidays

December 11th—2018

While December is a month filled with parties and dinners and dressing to the nines, it is also about family-time. Most of us spend time with loved ones over the holidays which means navigating a more relaxed dress code. Casual doesn’t mean giving up on your style principles, so we recommend these tips to keep things informal, but still neat.

Choose a hero sweater…one fabulous knit can transform your jeans and chinos into a statement-maker that doesn’t look like you tried too hard. Camo is always a masculine, fashionable choice, and like leopard for women, it is the new neutral.

Take a walk on the wild side…shearling’s versatile nature, transform even the most basic denim jacket into a piece that combines city-edge and country-cool. Perhaps the yin and yang of menswear this tactile fiber is manly, yet allows you to show your softer side. Wear with another hybrid dressed-up, dressed-down style, a plaid shirt to add a little pattern/texture mix that is effortless, but on point.

Mix the urban with the suburban…bring your big city sensibility with you wherever you go with a sophisticated top coat. Refined and dapper when worn with a suit for work, it takes on a carefree vibe when paired with style basics. Choose a tonal windowpane or plaid for the ultimate in versatility. This tip also can apply to your favorite trousers too.

Accessorize, accessorize, accessorize…luxury comes in all shapes and sizes and can ‘restyle’ even your most laid back looks. Choose important pieces that add dimension like a striped cashmere scarf or tortoiseshell sunglasses…even your ath-luxury pieces will look more elevated. Definitely, invest in a pair of hiking-inspired boots…they will become your favorite weekend-warrior go-tos.

Be the king of your manor…yes, to you this might mean sitting at the head of the table or giving the toast, but to the style-obsessed, this simply means put your best ‘look’ forward no matter where you spend the holidays or who you spend them with!

See Brand List for store information.

 View Gallery for Additional Images.