英格列斯设计师包袋 男装 Dolce Gabbana
英格列斯设计师包袋 男装 Kenzo
英格列斯设计师包袋 男装 Givenchy,Dolce Gabbana
英格列斯设计师包袋 男装 Bottega Veneta
查阅相册

男士篇:男包当道

一月 9th—2019

几百年来男士们的包袋始终是他们不离身的物件——从文艺复兴时期用来装香料和硬币的腰包、用来装大物件的剑桥包到工业革命时期上班族使用的公文包,它们贯穿了历史。在过去的几十年里,流行文化推动了主流男包的时尚发展,使它们成为了男士配饰中重要的元素,在2019年,它无疑成为了造型的主角。

释放您内心的动物:从最可爱的小狗到陆地上最凶猛的野兽,动物的头将会铺天盖地出现在街头风格的t台上。动物一直是男装时尚青睐的元素之一(比如Lacoste的鳄鱼和Ralph Lauren Polo的马),而如今动物们成为了2019年的主流,频频出现在各种购物袋和背包上——也许这是展现您个性又或是释放您内心那个小男孩最佳的时机了。时髦、怪诞的同时紧跟潮流!

说什么,就是什么:让您的logo在2019大放异彩吧!无需为您自己的那个信仰感到害羞。Logo背包是新的当季单品,搭配它就像告诉全世界您是谁。Dolce & Gabbana男士?您一定热爱生活里那些精致的事物,偏爱华丽,享受奢华的冒险。Givenchy男士?您的内心一定是个当代主义者,喜爱突破极限,追寻力量。不管您的时尚感觉是什么,喜欢logo的人一定是个知道自己想要什么,并且能毫不在意地像世界展现的男人。

选择功能性&轮廓:男士包袋的设计核心就是需要拥有很强的功能性,不论是工作还是休闲娱乐。但是!功能性绝不能影响造型感和时髦度,现在您能两者兼具!腰包是2018年女士们人手一只的包袋,如今也将占据男士们的心,它们的运动感将给予男士们硬朗的风格(想象在远足、登山的时候使用它们),同时高级感的设计又能让它们瞬间充满优雅感和时髦度。这件旅行和周末最佳的完美包袋无疑是男士们的必备。

曾经,钱包和表示男士们用来体现他们时尚品味的主要单品,但如今,男包将会成为代表时尚的新标记。

查阅品牌名录获取更多门店资讯。

查阅相册获取更多照片。

El Corte Inglés Designer Bags Menswear Dolce Gabbana
El Corte Inglés Designer Bags Menswear Kenzo
El Corte Inglés Designer Bags Menswear Givenchy Dolce Gabbana
El Corte Inglés Designer Bags Menswear Bottega Veneta
View
gallery

The Guy Files: Man-Bag Mania

January 9th—2019

Men have been carrying bags for centuries, from the Renaissance Era’s girdle pouch to hold spices and coins and the satchel used to carry larger items to the Industrial Revolution’s briefcase required as men went to the office in droves. In the last few decades, popular culture has thrust the man-bag into the mainstream making it a must-have in a man’s accessory arsenal and in 2019, it becomes the definitive hero.

Unleash Your Inner Animal: From the cutest puppies to the fiercest creatures on the planet, animals will be rearing their heads all over the street style catwalks. While they have always had a presence in men’s fashion (think the Lacoste alligator or the Ralph Lauren Polo Horse), animals are now the dominant feature on 2019’s most sought after totes and backpacks…perhaps a new symbol to showcase your personality or to release your inner child. Chic, whimsical and so on-trend!

Say It Like You Mean It: Let your logo do the talking in 2019…no need to be shy about your style mantra. Logo backpacks are the new fashion billboards. Simply put they are ads that tell the world who you are. Dolce & Gabbana man? You love the finer things in life, prefer opulence, covet luxury adventure. Givenchy man? You are a modernist at heart, like to push the limit, crave power. Regardless of your fashion sensibility, the logo-seeker is a man who knows what he wants and isn’t afraid to show the world.

Choose Function & Form: Man-bags at the core need to be somewhat functional, whether for work or for play. BUT…function should never trump form in the style world and now you can have both. Belt bags, a must for women around the globe in 2018, have made their way into the hearts and minds of men. Their sporty vibe gives them a masculine edge (think hiking, mountain climbing), while their haute-design makes them at once elegant and statement-making. The perfect travel or weekend bag for the man about town.

While the wallet or the watch used to be the primary way for a man to make his style mark, the man-bag is the new symbol of sophistication and trend-savviness.

See Brand List for store information.

 View Gallery for Additional Images.