英格列斯设计师品牌男装,Tom Ford
英格列斯设计师品牌男装,Balenciaga、Dolce & Gabbana、Ami、Giuseppe Zanotti
英格列斯设计师品牌男装,Moncler、Givenchy、Brioni、Ami
英格列斯设计师品牌男装,Moncler
英格列斯设计师品牌男装,Brioni羊皮
查阅相册

男士篇:外套当道

十一月 20th—2018

在这一秋冬之际,穿上暖和的衣服打造时髦造型吧,就使用那些绝妙的外套。我们总是喜欢那些经典优雅的驼绒外套或是灰色法兰绒,而2018是关于个性和灵活的一年。

飞行员夹克是永不过时的经典单品之一,所以何不再为您的衣柜增添一件,和别的那些飞行员主题单品们一起,这一次选择一件版型流程的麂皮、驼色的夹克吧。选择一件凸显出您肌肉线条的象牙白高领上衣搭配它,打造经典复古的感觉(Robert Redford在Love Story里的造型),同时具有运动感的同时精致感十足。

真正的时髦达人?是时候再度拥抱那些logo单品了!logo现在随处可见,为何不让它们出现在您的外套和夹克上呢?不论是重复出现的logo打造层次感还是使用在背面的logo打造团队精神,logo也许是彰显您造型品味最简单的道具了!

当气温骤降的时候,有时候会觉得保持时髦实在有点具有挑战性。但是今年的高级运动羽绒外套出现了,您可以在保持温度的时候继续展现您的风度。在您剪裁精良的西装外套外套上一件酷感十足的牛仔夹克,这样当您走入室内,您也可以随时彰显牛仔外套带来的造型感——这无疑是James Dean和John Krakauer的碰撞!

如果您不是一个那么热爱运动的人,这一个冬季您绝对会需要一件羊皮外套。一件羊毛外套绝对是您今冬的必备。一件羊毛外套能为您每日的造型带来质感——不管是搭配西装还是更随意的单品。羊皮外套曾被认为是质感最凹凸不平粗犷的单品之一,如今它被赋予了更具匠艺的感觉,更加精致更加剪裁合身。这是最终极的时尚,也是最终极的实用!

朋友们,这无疑是让一切升温加速的时刻了!

查阅品牌名录获取更多门店资讯。

查阅相册获取更多照片。

El Corte Inglés Designer Menswear Tom Ford
El Corte Inglés Designer Menswear Balenciaga Dolce & Gabbana Ami Giuseppe Zanotti
El Corte Inglés Designer Menswear Moncler Givenchy Brioni Ami
El Corte Inglés Designer Menswear Moncler
El Corte Inglés Designer Menswear Brioni Shearling
View
gallery

The Guy Files: Outerwear Now

November 20th—2018

Warm things up in style with Fall/Winter’s statement-making outerwear. While we will always love the classics like an elegant camelhair coat or the must-have grey flannel, 2018 is about personality pieces that are versatile, yet trendsetting.

The bomber jacket is a closet staple that will never go out of fashion, so add to your already burgeoning collection of aviator-inspired keepsakes with a sleek suede version in a smooth, caramel tone. Add the perfect layer with a masculine ivory turtleneck for a throwback sensibility (think Robert Redford in Love Story) that is sporty, yet beyond sophisticated.

True fashionisto? Time to embrace logo mania! Logos are everywhere this year so why not on your favorite jackets/coats as well. Whether part of a recurring pattern that adds a new dimension or embossed on the back for a team-spirit vibe, logos are perhaps the easiest way to show your style expertise.

When the temperatures really plummet, sometimes feeling fashionable can be challenging, but with this year’s sports-luxe parka lineup, you can stay toasty while still turning heads. Be a real trailblazer by layering your down jacket over a cool-guy jean jacket, so when you go inside you don’t have to give up on the added dose of style a jacket provides. Think James Dean meets John Krakauer!

If you are less of a sports enthusiast, you absolutely need a shearling coat this winter. A shearling adds a textural element to your everyday look, whether layered over a suit or a more casual outfit. Once thought of as the most rugged of styles, the shearling now has a sartorial edge that is elevated and polished. The ultimate in luxury, the ultimate in utility!

It is definitely time to heat things up guys!

 See Brand List for store information.

 View Gallery for Additional Images.