查阅相册

男士篇:像在1999年一样狂欢

十二月 25th—2018

2018将去,2019将来,男士们,请做好百分百的准备——您有太多优雅的时髦选择了。从百搭的黑色领带到完美的晚餐西装,我们的塞拉诺52男士馆为您个性的每一个独一无二时尚造型提供完美的选择。

新年的钟声在马德里必去的夜店里敲响——拥抱金属狂热吧!闪亮元素不仅仅是为了您生命中的那个她准备的,Dsquared2的金色皮衣是男士的绝佳选择。选择亮片RUN DAN体恤和修身的黑色Givenchy西裤加入更多的丰富感,闪耀狂热地奔向2019吧。

想要一点狂野,但也喜欢保持低调?那么Saint Laurent就是您夜晚着装的首选。从它奢侈的粗呢外套和夹克到它们时髦感十足的图案牛仔,您内在的摇滚灵魂能不喧宾夺主地悄然闪烁。

如果您属于常常黑色领带标配的人群,但一本正经的燕尾服又不是您的风格——那么选择一些设计上出人意料的正装就是不错的选择。比如Valentino状似装饰袖口的西装外套,一件图案大胆的高领衬衣和街头风的黑色运动鞋就能令您与众不同——这里不需要小领结!

如果您的行程里包含了正式的晚餐派对和室内社交晚会,那么各种黑色单品的叠加会让您优雅十足——没什么比这样更时髦的了。不管您是选择套装还是两件式,Giorgio Armani是永远的经典选择(甚至是黑色的牛仔裤也非常合适),别忘了使用配饰令人眼前一亮。我们的男装造型师力荐一条晚餐围巾或者赛马领带,能将您的造型立刻升级——这是您能悄悄展现时髦品味的地方。选一双合适的鞋子来为这套整洁精致的造型收尾吧——不论是盛装还是随意,做您自己永远是关键的决胜技巧。

关注@4shoppinglovers和@Serrano52man获取更多的晚装指南。

查阅品牌名录获取更多门店资讯。

查阅相册获取更多照片。

View
gallery

Guy Files: Party Like It’s 1999

December 25th—2018

When 2018 morphs into 2019, you will want to be 100% style-ready and guys, you have so many elegant options to choose from. From alternative black tie to the perfect dinner suit, our Serrano 52 MAN store has just the pieces to fit your unique fashion personality.

Ringing in the New Year it in some of Madrid’s must-go nightclubs…go metallic! Bling isn’t reserved just for the women in your life and Dsquared2’s gold leather jacket is the menswear equivalent. Add a little extra voltage with their sequined RUN DAN Tee and sleek black Givenchy trousers and blaze a trail into 2019.

Like a little pizzazz, but prefer to be a bit understated…Saint Laurent should be your nighttime go-to. From their lurex tweed coats and jackets to their edgy graphics and jeans, your inner rocker can shine without stealing the entire show.

Maybe your crowd is more of the black tie set, but a stuffy tux isn’t your vibe…choose unexpected pieces reminiscent of formalwear from Valentino like an embellished-cuff blazer, a boldly patterned, high-collar shirt and some street-worthy black sneakers and set yourself apart…no bow tie required!

If a dressed-up dinner party or at-home soirée is on the agenda, keep things elegant in black on black on black…nothing is quite as chic. Whether you choose a suit or separates from always timeless, Giorgio Armani (even black jeans are appropriate), make sure to accessorize to add an element of surprise. Our menswear stylists are keen on adding some flare with a dinner scarf or even an ascot…this is where you can have some serious fashion-fun. Finish off this dapper, evening wear look with shoes that fit your style sensibility…dressed-up or dressed-down, being true to yourself is always the key.

For more eveningwear ideas, follow us on @4shoppinglovers and @Serrano52man.

See Brand List for store information.

View Gallery for Additional Images.