查阅相册

男士篇:红色之夏

七月 9th—2019

夏天是度假的季节,然而大部分的人还是免不了一周五天的工作。就算思绪已经神游到别处,坐在办公室里的您还是需要好好着装,为成功而打扮得当。

在马德里塞拉诺52男士馆,我们极力推荐那些夏季套装。更轻便的材质,更浅的用色,是和白色衬衫搭配的完美选择。浅灰色、象牙白色调棉质和亚麻的套装看上去尤其清爽,而褶皱感条纹和帆布则更适合那些想要来点挑战的人。当然,不要害怕尝试夏季的轻羊毛。Fresco羊毛专为了您的舒适打造,就算在高温的天气也不会觉得不舒服。Fresco来源于意大利语,意思是“清爽”,这正是这一布料想要给您的感觉。Fresco要比别的非羊毛布料看上去更加优雅和精致,它也具备很好的吸汗功能,在造型和功能性上都非常完美。

不管您选择什么布料(我们已经在之前提过了,但会一直强调),“鞋子成就男人”。没有什么比一双棕色的尖头鞋更适合搭配您夏季精致的西装了。修身的版型非常适合搭配棉和亚麻的衣着,打造出正式感的同时完美地融合了恰到好处的随意感,是办公室的完美造型。最后,用今夏必备的饰品,一副太阳镜画龙点睛。

如果您非常幸运地拥有一个更休闲的办公环境,那么我们极力推荐您那些修身的polo衫和摩登的卡其布长裤。低调而足够潇洒地展现出您的职场魅力。选择那些更柔和的花纹来展现您的个人风格吧。比如这一季您不得错过的、更纤细的条纹——单色以及经典花纹的碰撞,今夏的最时髦花纹。

修身的单品也许不是您的首选,但是不要过于担心,这里有更多的时髦选择!在七月和八月更宽松的版型永远都不会出错。一件亚麻衬衫总会给一个男人一种刚睡醒的既视感。那就选择一件亚麻的开衫打造夏季随处都适合的经典休闲装扮吧。同时注意保持衬衫、西裤颜色的统一性,这样应对会议也能游刃有余。

七月、八月、十月或者二月,您的造型都能遵循这些规则——尽情搭配吧!

查阅品牌名录获取更多资讯。

查阅相册获取更多照片。

View
gallery

The Guy Files: Red Haute Summer

July 9th—2019

While summer is of course symbolic with vacation time, most of us still have to work 5-days a week. So even though or thoughts might be elsewhere, it is still important to dress for success.

At Serrano 52 Man in Madrid, we love the idea of the summer suit. Lighter weights, lighter hues, perfect with just a crisp white shirt. Cotton and linen suits look especially fresh in pale grays and soft beige tones, while those who prefer to experiment a bit might opt for seersucker or chambray. Don’t be afraid of summer-weight wools as well. Fresco wool is designed to make you feel comfortable when the temperatures rise. Translated from Italian, fresco means ‘open air’ and that is exactly how this fabric will make you feel. More elegant and refined than their non-wool cousins, fresco wool also is sweat-wicking…function and form at its best.

No matter what fabrics you choose (we have said it before and will keep saying it), ‘the shoes make the man’. Nothing really compares to a dapper wingtip in a soft brown tone to compliment your warm-weather finest. Sleek lines compliment cottons and linens, creating a juxtaposition of dressy and casual perfect for any day in the office. Finish off your desk-worthy outfits with summer’s must-have accessory, a pair of wayfarers…the just-right final touch.

If you are lucky enough to work in a more casual environment, we are huge fans of a slimmer fit polo and a modern chino…understated but still with enough panache to show you mean business. Definitely choose subtle pattern to show your personal style. Might we suggest this season’s must-have narrower stripes…non-pattern, meets classic pattern with an of-the-moment vibe.

Slim cut pieces might not be your style wheelhouse, but not to worry your fashionable self…you can never go wrong with more relaxed shapes in July and August. There is just something about a linen shirt that gives a man a ‘I just woke up like this’ sensibility. Put together, but not too, a linen button front is a summer go-anywhere classic. Keep the shirt/trouser combo tonal for a meeting-ready moment that will get that contract signed.

July, August, October or February, your style is your constant…make your mark!

See Brand List for store information.

View Gallery for Additional Images.