英格列斯男装,Corneliani、Hacket、 Tom Ford、Ralph Lauren、Givenchy
英格列斯男装,运动鞋,Balenciaga
英格列斯男装,运动鞋,Ami、Fendi、Balenciaga、Valentino
英格列斯男装,运动鞋,Fendi、Balenciaga、Etro、Herno
英格列斯男装,运动鞋,Paul Smith、Tom Ford、Incotex
英格列斯设计师品牌男装,运动鞋,Valentino
查阅相册

男士档案:运动鞋

十一月 6th—2018

运动鞋对于男士们来说并不陌生。它们永远是男士造型重要的一件单品。然而,它们不再是日常穿搭中的普通元素了,新的时髦将它们和所有别的单品混搭在一起,创造出了新的时髦法则,就连最传统的人也可以尝试。

规则#1:把每一天都当作星期五。大部分办公室现在都有较为宽松的穿衣要求,除了那些从事法律和金融行业的人,极致的定制剪裁永远标志着精英。但这并不代表无从改变,一双精美的运动鞋是可以被接受的,同时也是被需要的。一双白色的皮革运动鞋和时髦的和服感经典单色西装,传统,但绝非古板的传统。这一造型有新鲜的活力感,只有一双完美的运动鞋才能完美诠释与打造。

规则#2:运动鞋是新的夜晚吸睛单品。不管是约会还是夜晚与朋友聚会,完美的一双运动鞋能为您打造时髦而酷感十足的风格。我们建议选择深色和厚重的版型,精妙层次感丰富的感觉会完美契合您的深色牛仔裤。穿上一件时髦的皮夹克,您将会吸引任何您想要打动的人的注意。如果您的工作环境允许,这一造型也可以是您从早到晚的选择。

规则#3:周日早上的造型就是要感觉没有造型。随意地出门买咖啡和报纸?好吧,但您永远都不会预测到您会偶遇谁。听说鞋子造就男人,所以,穿一双能说明您是谁的运动鞋出门吧。任何一个低调的大牌logo都可以做到。它能表现您在意自己、注重细节以及您独一无二的个性。在周日穿上它吧,这是您必备的单品,相信它将造就一段令人记忆深刻的晨间咖啡之旅。

规则#4:定制剪裁是一种态度。如果定制是您的标签,那么您注定想要投资一双设计师品牌运动鞋,这一方案让我们来为您提供——首先搭配一条格子长裤(可以取自西装套装);穿上一件T恤和以件不可缺少的牛仔夹克;最后套上经典的风衣和一双作为点睛之笔的爸爸运动鞋。整体的风格始终精致严肃,但是又有一丝随意感,彰显您有趣放松的一面。您甚至可以穿这套衣服去工作,仅仅换掉T恤穿上剪裁精致的衬衣即可——当然了,这得首先取决于您的工作环境。

规则#5:出门一定要穿运动鞋。这当然是人尽皆知的常识了——旅行的时候,一定要打包一双多功能的运动鞋,能应付从早到晚的所有场合。对于这样一双百搭运动鞋,我们的选择是,尽可能的简单。选择诸如海军蓝的深色,确保有一些跳色的点缀或者logo和图案的装饰,以及选择更经典传统的版型。它们绝对能够为您所有的造型画上完美的句号——男士们,我们知道你们想尽可能的轻装出行。

规则#6:混搭。如果您秋季的预算里能再塞入一双奢侈的运动鞋,那么我们觉得,一双满足盛装要求的运动鞋是最心动不过的首选。选择自然百搭的颜色、有趣的材质和翼尖造型。不仅时髦,而且风潮(但绝非泛滥),等于绝妙。

时髦的新规则往往意味着打破成规,虽然我们喜欢参考和借鉴,但是我们知道没有什么是板上钉钉的。要记住,时髦是个性的,时尚是趣味的。

查阅品牌名录获取更多门店资讯。

查阅相册获取更多照片。

View
gallery

The Guy Files: Sneakerhead Style

November 6th—2018

Gentleman are no stranger to sneakers. They have always been a part of men’s style norms. However, once only worn with the most casual of looks, the new guard mixes them with everything, creating a new set of fashion rules open to even the most conservative of dressers.

Rule #1: Treat every day as ‘Casual Friday’. Most offices have a more relaxed dress code these days, except perhaps for more specialized professions like law and finance where sartorial excellence will always reign supreme. This doesn’t mean anything goes, but a sophisticated pair of sneakers are more than acceptable, they are required. We love the look of a white pair of leather sneakers with modern khakis and a classic plaid blazer…traditional in some ways, but definitely not your father’s version of traditional. There is a youthful exuberance that accompanies this mismatched look that can only be accomplished with the perfect pair of kicks.

Rule #2: Trainers are the new eveningwear staple. Date-night to night out with the guys, the perfect pair of sneakers will finish your look with a little cool-guy edge. We suggest dark tones and a chunkier style for a sleek, sophisticated vibe that pairs perfectly with your best dark denim. Just add a modern leather jacket and you will have the attention of whoever you aim to impress. This look also works well day-to-night depending on your office atmosphere.

Rule #3: Plan your Sunday morning look so it looks unplanned. Just running out to get some coffee and the paper? Well you never know who you might run into. They say that shoes make the man, so go with a pair of sneakers that says a little about who you are. Any understated luxury brand logo will do. It shows that you care about self, that you pay attention to the details, that you have a unique personality. Just throw them on with your Sunday best, the go-to styles you can’t live without, and make that coffee run memorable.

Rule #4: Sartorial is a state of mind. If tailored is your signature, but you really want to invest in a pair of designer sneakers, we propose the following style solution…start with a pair of patterned trousers (even borrow from a suit); add a tee shirt and that denim jacket that can’t live without; top it with a sophisticated trench and then go big with a pair of statement dad sneakers. The overall effect is still buttoned-up, but has a laissez faire vibe that shows you still know how to have some fun. You can even wear this to work by swapping out the tee for a more tailored shirt…of course pay attention to your work style guidelines first.

Rule #5: Never leave home without a pair of sneakers. Well this should be obvious…when traveling, make sure to pack a versatile pair that can go from day to night. Our pick for this all-day go-to is simple. Choose a dark color like navy, make sure they have a little contrast pop or a logo and stick with more traditional shapes.  They will literally add the finishing touch to every possible look you can think of…guys we know you like to travel light.

Rule #6: Go hybrid. If you only have room for one extravagant pair of sneakers in your Fall budget, we love the idea of sneakers that almost have a dress shoe sensibility. Think neutral tones, interesting textures and wingtip-like shapes. So very modern, so very on trend (but never trendy), so very sophisticated.

The new rules of fashion often mean there really aren’t rules, so although we like to prescribe, we know nothing should ever be enforced. Remember, style is personal and fashion should be fun.

 See Brand List for store information.

 View Gallery for Additional Images.