查阅相册

男士篇:春季的装饰

四月 30th—2019

春季已然绽放,所以男士们,是时候从我们的塞拉诺52男士门店选择些单品,来更新您的鞋柜、包袋以及饰品柜了。

我们知道您喜欢您的运动鞋,也知道您将会迷恋It品牌——Off-White的新hi-top系列。更时髦,更街头,这一革新的鞋款会替您告诉全世界您不仅懂时髦,而且还是这一领域的专家。这一双It鞋比别的It款式更出众,和任何其他单品搭配都能令您的造型出彩!

何不将它和时髦无比的Givenchy logo鸭舌帽搭配在一起呢?几何感、时髦感、摩登感,这一街头风十足的单品,是换季时节周末的必备。它不仅灵活百搭还时髦感十足,不论在哪它都能为您追加造型感。

我们先前说过,现在依旧要强调的一点——Balenciaga!如果您还没有一只男士包或者用我们的话来说——男用手包,那么是时候为自己添购一只了。Balenciaga的探索者手袋或者Graffiti都市手拿包都是这一季的造型利器。不论是工作还是娱乐,它们都非常实用且时髦,能为您的造型画龙点睛。

把您的个性尽情地展现出来吧!背上一只时髦的Alfred Dunhill携带式酒壶就可以做到。不论您是想用它来装您最爱的波旁威士忌还是您最喜欢的健康排毒饮料,这一只小小的酒壶会让您的个性和您追求精致的品味展现无遗。它无疑是一个充满男人味、能让您与众不同又带有些随性的造型单品。

不论您更喜欢紧跟潮流还是保持经典,高调或者低调,您都可以从我们七层楼高、专注高端时尚的门店中找到适合您的那一款。

查阅相册获取更多照片。

View
gallery

The Guy Files: Spring Furnishings

April 30th—2019

Spring has definitely sprung, so guys it is time to add to your shoe, bag and accessory collection with the best that our Serrano 52 Man Store in Madrid has to offer.

We know you love your sneakers and we know you will be as obsessed with It-Brand, Off-White’s new hi-top collection. One step beyond cool, one step beyond street style, these next level shoes will show the world you aren’t just in-the-know, but also a leader in the fashion arena. The IT-SHOES among it-shoes, rock these with absolutely everything you own!

Top it off with the ultimate logo cap from Givenchy. Graphic, edgy, modern, this streetwear-inspired, weekend-must will transcend seasons. At once versatile and trendsetting, this piece will take you everywhere.

We’ve said it before and we will continue to say it…’B’ is for Balenciaga. If you don’t already own a man-bag or ‘murse’ as we affectionately call it, it is time to take the style plunge. Balenciaga’s Explorer Pouch or Graffiti City Clutch are the statement-makers of the season. Perfect for work or for play, these functional, yet edgy man-bags will finish off your favorite looks with a some major vibe.

Take your personal style to the max, by always carrying a chic flask from Alfred Dunhill. Whether you fill it with your favorite bourbon or your favorite healthy tonic, a piece like this lets your personality and your taste for the finer things truly shine. A masculine piece that not only sets you apart, but adds a little whimsy.

Whether you prefer to be on-trend, classic, flashy or understated, we have 7-floors of high-fashion accoutrement to choose from.

View Gallery for Additional Images.