查阅相册

男士篇:当季针织

七月 30th—2019

我们喜欢针织品!是的,它们是不容忽视的时髦单品,没有什么能比得上灵活多用、简洁的完美浅色毛衣了。它们在您的行李箱里一点也不占地方,非常好携带,能应付夏季气温的骤降,这些低调的单品是时髦成败与否关键。

每一个男士都会接触到的图案莫过于条纹了。全世界的男人们都爱这些图案所带来的摩登感。它们是那么的受欢迎,以至于它们已然不再是一种图案而成为了一种颜色,就如同豹纹对于女人们来说已然成为了一种经典色。如果您内心的时髦偏好认为它们过于乏味,那么选择一些诸如红色这样的大胆颜色来进行升级。经典碰撞大胆永远是个好主意,特别是它来自Céline的时候。

现在当然了,对于很多男士们来说也许图案本身并不是个好的选择,但是这不意味着您的夏天将失去时髦色彩。Tom Ford能帮到您。Tom Ford男士系列是男人味和感性的结合。他知道如何恰到好处的带出男人的性感而又不过分。他是这一领域的专家,我们为此而感激他。他的浅绿色、卫衣版型毛衣是所有不爱图案的您的最佳选择。这不是一个传统的颜色,又使用了有趣的版型,充满了时髦感。搭配上Neil Barrett的摩登日常工装短裤,这一造型您可以用来度过夏季的每一天。

如果您更喜欢短袖,那么选择一件来自Corneliani的修身polo短袖是绝不会出错的选择。您可以选择一些质感明显的材质打造一点复古感,但是保持颜色的基础单一以突出材质的亮点——它是走在巴塞罗那乡村亦或是悠闲马贝尔沙滩夜晚的完美选择。喜欢狂野,那么黑色是夏季的新必备颜色,一件来自Emporio Armani的几何黑白polo就是现在最热的选择。这件新的办公桌-晚餐桌款制服能给您随性的潇洒感,而传统的版型又让您充满专业度——男士时髦的完美中和。

查阅品牌名录获取更多门店资讯

查阅相册获取更多照片。

View
gallery

The Guy Files: The Now Knits

July 30th—2019

We adore knitwear! Yes, this is a big statement, but really nothing compares to the versatility and simplicity of the perfect lightweight sweater. Easy to pack, easy to carry just in case the summer temps shift, these understated pieces are ultimately style-makers.

The every guy pattern is of course stripes. Men across the globe love the modernity they bring to every outfit. They are so popular that they are now considered a non-pattern, just like leopard for women in the new neutral. That said, if your inner ‘fashionisto’ finds them too tame, choose a bold hue like red to really mix things up…classic with a pop is always a great idea, especially when from Céline.

Now of course like a lot of men, you might be anti-print, but this doesn’t mean you can’t have a major summer-style moment…Tom Ford to the rescue. Tom Ford’s men’s collection is equal parts masculine and sensual. He knows how to bring out a man’s sex appeal without it being overstated. He is the master at this fusion and for that we celebrate him. His pale green, sweatshirt-silhouette sweater is the just-right choice for all of you no-pattern style-seekers. A non-traditional hue, in an interesting shape is just what the fashion gods ordered and when worn with modernist, Neil Barrett’s everyday/everywhere cargo shorts, you have a summer look that should be on repeat.

More of short sleeve kind of guy…you can never go wrong with a sleek polo from Corneliani. Go with a bit of texture for a retro feel, but keep it neutral to let the tactile aspect be the star…perfect for easy days in the country or chic, beachside nights in Barcelona or Marbella. Like to live on the wild-side, well black for summer is the new must-color and a graphic black and white polo from Emporio Armani is so now. This new desk-to-dinner uniform lets your cool-guy sensibility shine, while a traditional silhouette still shows you mean business…the yin and yang of men’s fashion.

See Brand List for store information.

View Gallery for Additional Images.