查阅相册

来自IWC的全新Spitfire系列

五月 28th—2019

我们在这里向您揭晓令人振奋的IWC夏夫豪森新Spitfire系列,它属于Pilot腕表系列的一部分,现于我们的巴塞罗那对角线门店TIMEVALLÉE腕表精品店上市。设计灵感来自于线条简洁的Mark 11系列设计。这一经典的导航表最初在1948年于夏夫豪森为皇家空军打造,被许多飞行员所佩戴过,在那个时候为他们提供了导航的功能。

Spitfire飞机,由Reginald J.Mitchell设计,是航空史上最复杂精湛的设计发展之一。对富有传奇色彩的英国战斗机机身进行了革命性的改造,是完美融合了功能性和外观的设计。受此启发,IWC Pilot腕表系列的设计也同样达到了一定的军事航空机械所要求的标准。

在IWC历史上的第一次,秒表被融合进入了Pilot腕表系列。全自动化、自转,以及万年历,这块腕表是摩登机械的代表,是所有腕表收藏家必备的典藏。

Spitfire系列表现了两个不同的设计。第一种是不锈钢表壳,黑色的表盘搭配绿色的编织表带,表现了对Spitfire战斗机机舱的追忆。第二种设计使用了棕黄色的表壳,橄榄绿的表盘以及棕色的皮革表带,随着时间的推移,铜外会形成一种独特的锈迹,赋予了它独一无二的美感。另外,Spitfire会被刻印在所有系列手表的背面。

优雅而尖端,时髦而不失创新,具备功能性以及造型感,它就是全新的腕表!

查阅相册获取更多照片。

View
gallery

The New Spitfire Line From IWC

May 28th—2019

We are excited to unveil IWC Schaffhausen’s new Spitfire line in the Pilot’s Watches collection at TIMEVALLÉE in our Diagonal store in Barcelona. The design is inspired by the puristic instrument design of the Mark 11. This iconic navigation watch was first produced in Schaffhausen for the Royal Air Force in 1948 and was worn by many of the pilots and navigators serving at that time.

The Spitfire aircraft, designed by Reginald J. Mitchell, is one of the most sophisticated developments in the history of aviation. The revolutionary shape of the legendary British fighter plane was the result of a design that perfectly married function and form. Inspired by this, the instrument design of IWC’s Pilot’s Watches was also engineered to the specific requirements of military aviation.

For the first time in IWC history, chronograph movement has been integrated into its pilot’s watches. Fully automatic, self-winding, with a perpetual calendar, these timepieces are feats of modern engineering and a must-have for all watch connoisseurs.

The Spitfire line features two different designs. The first has a stainless steel case, black dial and green textile strap, reminiscent of the cockpit of a Spitfire. The second features a bronze case, olive green dials and brown calf leather straps and over time, the bronze develops a special patina, giving it its unique character. Additionally, the Spitfire is engraved on the back of all of the watches with a closed case. .

Elegant and cutting-edge, statement-making and innovative…function and form taken to the next level!

View Gallery for Additional Images.