查阅相册

爱鞋成瘾:露背的时节

三月 26th—2019

拖鞋,平底鞋,一脚蹬,不管您用什么词来称呼它,它就是春季的主流鞋款。在那么多五花八门的选择面前,您一定不知道如何挑选,不如把各个元素融合在一起,打造那双拥有一切、梦寐以求的鞋子吧!

我们强烈推荐金属的装饰,比如时髦无比的See By Chloé露趾拖鞋,就是甜美和街头的碰撞。另外,它使用了白色以及坡跟——三种潮流合为一体,绝对是您不可错过的、工作派对都适合的新爱。

当一双设计简洁的拖鞋和存在感极强的logo搭配在一起时,您最爱的穿搭就从入门级时髦晋升到了时髦达人。Givenchy标志性的品牌标记充满高级感和时髦感,能把您最随意的牛仔裤提升到新的层次。穿上它们去赴约您的周末早午茶吧,它们会成为您最佳的搭配伙伴。

对了,可不能忘记Balenciaga。经典如拖鞋这样的单品也能被重新塑造,成为引起全球狂热的IT鞋。2018年上市的Balenciaga的刀鞋成为了席卷全球的时髦单品。每一个自称时髦达人的时髦爱好者都有一双,当然了,您也需要!我们推荐把它和所有简洁的黑色单品搭配在一起。具有轮廓感的造型轻松就能吸引注意。摩登而时髦,您一下子就可以做到!

拖鞋总会令我们联想起波西米亚文化——轻松,随意,自由。See By Chloé的拖鞋给了我们恰到好处的及浦寨流浪感。巨大的塑胶花朵装饰在鞋头勾勒出优雅感,使用了对比色的棉质花朵勾边又给予了花朵张力和灵魂。趣味、女人味和梦幻,它都拥有。

拖鞋和平底拖有着不由分说的周末气质,但它们也同样适合办公室——只要您知道如何升级它们——将它们和您最喜欢的春夏裙装和短裙搭配在一起,它们会十分亮眼。它们如此灵活多变,就是本季之鞋,还有什么能比它更抢眼的了呢?

查阅品牌名录获取更多门店资讯。

查阅相册获取更多照片。

View
gallery

The Shoes Addict: Go Backless

March 26th—2019

Mules, slides, slip-ons, no matter which term you use, this must-have shoe style is Spring’s major hit. With so many fabulous choices, you will never be able to choose just one pair, so mix it up and create the shoe wardrobe of your dreams.

We are obsessing over hardware embellishments…a sweet-meets-street interpretation is realized in the coolest pair of See By Chloé, open-toe mules. Bonus…they are white and have block heels…three trends in one…sure to become your new, everyday go-to for work and for play.

When a simple slide silhouette is combined with the power of a logo, your favorite #OOTD goes from fashionable to fashionista in a style moment. Givenchy’s ultra-coveted brand mark makes a statement with a luxe appeal that will exalt even your most casual denim to new style heights. Slip these on for a weekend brunch that will live on in the archives of your most notable looks.

Oh Balenciaga, you can do no wrong in our eyes. When a classic like a mule can be reinvented and desired across the globe, the word IT-SHOE is coined. Their Knife Mule, introduced in 2018, took the influencer world by storm…every self-proclaimed ‘stylista’ had a pair and you should too. We love the wear-them-with-everything simplicity of black…the sculpted silhouette really takes center stage. Modernity, never looked so chic and so will you!

Something about slides reminds us of Bohemian culture, relaxed, effortless, free. And…See By Chloé’s Molly Slides give us just that right touch of gypset that we love. An oversized PVC flower graces the upper and a contrasting cotton braid decorates the sole and adds a dramatic outline to the flower. Playful, feminine and wanderlust worthy.

While mules and slides have a definite weekend vibe, don’t be afraid to dress them up for the office as well…they pair beautifully with all of your favorite warm-weather dresses and skirts. Versatile and “the shoe of the season’…what could be more ‘IT’ than that.

See Brand List for store information.

View Gallery for Additional Images.