英格列斯设计师品牌鞋履,Jimmy Choo高跟鞋
英格列斯设计师品牌鞋履,Jimmy Choo
英格列斯设计师品牌鞋履,Jimmy Choo靴子
英格列斯设计师品牌鞋履,Jimmy Choo凉鞋
英格列斯设计师品牌鞋履,Jimmy Choo平底凉鞋
英格列斯设计师品牌鞋履,Jimmy Choo靴子
查阅相册

鞋履狂热:Jimmy Choo的游行

十二月 5th—2018

2019 Jimmy Choo游行系列,由一组拍摄于1972年由Marie-Hélène de Rothschild举办的超现实主义舞会启发,带我们领略了一场奢侈、迷人、动人而魅惑、充满惊喜之旅。系列灵感同时也受舞会上人们华丽的装束和那些优雅高贵的宾客们——比如Salvador Dali和Brigitte Bardot影响,设计了在细节上下足了功夫,充满了创造力的同时高级富有质感。

“出席超现实主义舞会的宾客是当时法国社会最知名的权贵们,所有的宾客们看上去都在争奇斗艳,想成为最迷人优雅的主角。我尝试着将这极致的美艳融入这一系列,我为之自豪。这一系列依旧遵循Jimmy Choo这些年持之以恒传承的经典元素,但这一次我们将用会令人惊喜的新方式呈现它们。”——Sandra Choi,创意总监

2019年游行系列的重点包括了品牌经典的星星元素,通过水晶镶嵌的方式展现出了闪耀的星空,设计命名为Supernova——它闪耀在整个系列中,在这一片海军蓝麂皮的午夜天空中璀璨不已。同时,迷人的闪耀星辰也融入了摩登时髦的细格花纹中,重新诠释了这一经典图案,令其时髦感大增——一件难以抗拒的精品!节庆感十足的羽毛配以闪耀的珠宝成就了这些经典的晚宴高跟鞋。

系列宣布了即将到来的振奋人心的新造型,比如AVA,一个未来感的经典高跟鞋设计,它的比例被精确地重新划分,让它令人感觉似曾相识的同时耳目一新。脚背的高开叉设计和脚跟的低帮以及精致的延伸防水台,AVA和LOVE高跟鞋是办公桌到晚餐桌下的主角。LISHA高跟鞋也和全新的高开叉设计融合,透明玻璃的鞋面和巨大的星星造型以及夺人眼目的黑色水晶装饰——令人过目难忘!BING有三种高度的鞋跟可供选择,它是一双尖俏的拖鞋,拥有水晶珠宝制作的经典玛丽珍绑带——这双鞋看上去就如同是一件额外闪耀的燕尾服。

70年代带着一股新的气息卷土重来,您不得错过这些平底凉鞋。SANTINA、MAPLE和PEACHY都是令人印象深刻的摩登派对女孩造型,围绕着这一季的主角材质,绸缎、水晶和单色图案——是时候舞动起来了!

品牌的主角——靴子系列无疑是您赴宴的最佳选择,最新的造型比如LAVISH就是很好的选择。它是一双高跟靴,用轻盈的褶皱薄纱配以闪烁的圆点或亮片装饰——它是高级感和当代优雅的结合。从早到晚,及膝靴MAVIS以及踝靴MARINDA能为您打造风格干练,现代感十足的造型,不论是黄色、黑色或是亚麻皮,又或是新的时髦图案细纹格,都能满足您的需求。MIRREN则是一双充满自信的锥形跟靴,它通身使用单色漆皮,无疑是永不过时的时髦经典。

总而言之——真正的魔法!

查阅品牌名录获取更多门店资讯。

 

查阅相册获取更多照片。

El Corte Inglés Designer Shoes Jimmy Choo Pumps
El Corte Inglés Designer Shoes Jimmy Choo
El Corte Inglés Designer Shoes Jimmy Choo Booties
El Corte Inglés Designer Shoes Jimmy Choo Sandals
El Corte Inglés Designer Shoes Jimmy Choo Platform Sandals
El Corte Inglés Designer Shoes Jimmy Choo Boots
View
gallery

The Shoes Addict: Jimmy Choo

December 5th—2018

The Cruise 2019 Jimmy Choo Collection, inspired by a portfolio of photographs taken at the 1972 Surrealist Ball hosted by Marie-Hélène de Rothschild, takes us on a lavish, enchanting, thrilling, seductive and surprising ride. The ball’s extravagant attire and the exceptional poise of Rothschild’s guests, such as Salvador Dali and Brigitte Bardot, sparked a collection with a richness of detail, matched only by its inventiveness.

“The Surrealist Ball was attended by the greatest names in contemporary French society, all of whom seem to be competing as to who could look the most strikingly surprising and elegant. I’ve worked to transmit that essence of beautiful surprise into a collection that I’m really proud of. It stars many of the Choo codes we have worked so carefully to build over the years but uses them in unexpected new ways.” ~ Sandra Choi, Creative Director

Cruise 2019’s top notes include the brand’s signature star presented as a dazzling constellation of appliqué crystals in a design entitled Supernova…it shines throughout the collection from a midnight sky of navy suede. A playful reinterpretation of a Prince of Wales check, Prince of Stars, also attains hero status, lending brilliant sparkle to an already city-chic pattern. The piece de resistance…plumes of ceremonial feathers stand to attention encased in star detailed jewels on timeless evening pumps.

The collection heralds the arrival exciting new styles such as AVA, a future classic pump, whose proportions have been sensitively redesigned giving birth to a shoe that feels at once familiar and refreshingly new. Cut high at the front, low on the back with a delicately extended toe, the AVA and the LOVE pump are signature desk-to-dinner heels. The LISHA pump marries the new high-cut silhouette realized in translucent plexi with an oversized star design in a standout black crystal application…simply beyond. The BING, available in three heel heights, is a mule with a sharp silhouette and a jeweled diamanté crystal Mary Jane strap…the shoe equivalent of a tuxedo with added sparkle.

The 70’s are resurrected with a new take on the platform sandal. SANTINA, MAPLE and PEACHY are modern party-girl, high-impact styles that echo the key fabrications of the season from satin and crystal to monochromatic patents…dance-floor ready.

The brand’s signature boot collection gets a party-ready update with styles such as the LAVISH, a pump-bootie hybrid wrapped in ethereal, ruched tulle, speckled with polka dots or punctuations of glitter…a couture-feel married with contemporary elegance. For day-to-night, the knee-high MAVIS boot and the ankle-skimming MARINDA offer a clean and modern silhouette presented in butter, soft black or linen leather and the new statement Prince of Stars check, while the MIRREN is a confident, square-heeled ankle boot in always chic, monochromatic patent leather.

The overall effect…PURE MAGIC.

See Brand List for store information.

 View Gallery for Additional Images.