英格列斯设计师品牌鞋履,Dries Van Noten
英格列斯设计师品牌鞋履,Etro
英格列斯设计师品牌鞋履,Ferragamo
英格列斯设计师品牌鞋履,Givenchy
英格列斯设计师品牌鞋履,Valentino 靴子
El Corte Inglés El Corte Inglés Designer Shoes Joseph Loaffers
查阅相册

给买鞋狂们:春季系列预览

二月 19th—2019

温暖的天气正向我们袭来,有太多令人热血沸腾的新鞋潮流了!为了让您更好更明智地挑选2019春季新鞋,我们咨询了我们塞拉诺47女士馆的造型师,简简单单告诉您最新的流行趋势!

新趋势,丑丑得美:也许它就是榜单上的榜首了,指环凉鞋在能够满足日常所需的同时,也拥有高级感。您大可略过简单的保守款,选择那些用色、图案大胆的设计——可以是高跟,也可以是低跟,这款鞋是本季灵活度最高的单品了。对了,请务必做好足部护理的准备!

海边漫步:每一季都有公认的时髦元素,2019年的春季就是贝壳。看看这些海滩赠予的小迷人们,不论是作为装饰还是编织的图案,从随意的凉鞋到办公室里时髦的拖鞋,它的身影无处不在。不论是用作包踝的设计还是当做精致的图案装饰,它们都将为我们的美人鱼们带来最清新的海洋味道。

大胆编织:这一季,穿上编织皮鞋,为您的装扮带去一些浓厚的质感和摩登感吧!这些惊艳的美物们无疑是艺术品,是将席卷今春的图案颜色组合。它是极简主义者衣柜中的画龙点睛之笔,是混搭达人提升层次感和质感的关键——它将成为所有人新的经典!

低调的logo:logo风潮将在2019通过鞋类设计再次席卷,恰到好处的为最优雅的造型带来低调的时髦感。这一次,logo们更像是一个造型感十足的设计亮点,通过诸如鞋跟形状的模式呈现出来,打造出一双双足以展出的、具有收藏价值的鞋子。那一双经典的战靴正式归来!

冬季碰撞春季:最适合换季的首选就是编织靴了。不论是带点复古和牛仔风味的设计、未来感还是前卫设计,春季感的编织能够完美完成季节过度,并且让您成为焦点。另外,我们一直都很喜欢小小的花朵点缀!

不太传统的乐福:在时尚史上最知名的标志性鞋款之一要属舒适的乐福鞋了,它以及成为早春必备的经典平底鞋。从经典的莫卡辛鞋到更具设计感的鞋款,这些早晚都可穿着的鞋子们有个共同点,那就是拥有大胆的金属细节作为设计亮点。

请于我们的马德里塞拉诺47女士馆选购所有款式。

查阅相册获取更多照片。

El Corte Inglés Designer Shoes Dries Van Noten
El Corte Inglés Designer Shoes Etro
El Corte Inglés Designer Shoes Ferragamo
El Corte Inglés Designer Shoes Givenchy
El Corte Inglés El Corte Inglés Designer Shoes Valentino Boots
El Corte Inglés El Corte Inglés Designer Shoes Joseph Loaffers
View
gallery

The Shoes Addict: Spring Preview

February 19th—2019

Warmer weather is fast approaching and there are so many to-die shoe trends to covet. To help you navigate the plethora of Spring 2019 choices, we asked our stylists at our Serrano 47 Woman store to give us some insight into the trends you simply have to have now!

The New Ugly-Pretty: Possibly #1 on the list, Toe-Ring Sandals have that everyday utilitarian vibe that is also so high-fashion. Don’t think basic, these are anything but in bold colors and patterns…sometimes high-heeled, sometimes low, this is the most versatile style of the season. Pedicure-ready!

Down by The Seaside: Every season has its street style-approved trend and for Spring 2019 it is absolutely shells. Watch for beachy little charms, embellishments and even embroidery on everything from casual sandals to office-chic mules. Whether wrapped around the ankle or as ornate decoration, these mermaid-worthy details are oh-so fresh.

Bold Braids: Add some major texture and modernity to your favorite #OOTD with Braided Leather Shoes this season. These intricate beauties are definitive works of art that add a current spin on Spring’s ubiquitous mix of pattern and color. Perfect for the minimalist who wants to add some wow to her wardrobe, yet lusted after by the fashion mixologist who craves all things textured…new classics for all!

The Understated Logo: Logo mania is ever-present in 2019 and it has officially made its way to shoes, subtly branding even the most elegant of styles. More of an architectural design statement, logos have morphed into the shape of heels, creating collectable shoes that deserve a grand showcase. The hero heel has officially returned!

Winter-Meets-Spring: The ultimate wear now, wear later trend is embroidered boots. Whether a little retro and cowboy-inspired or futuristic and avant-garde, Spring-like ‘stitchwork’ adds a trans seasonal flair that will get you noticed. We always love a little flower-power!

Not-So-Traditional Loafers: One of the most iconic shoe styles throughout fashion history, the always comfortable loafer has emerged as the style-right flat of the early Spring season. From classic moccasin shapes and drivers to the more dramatic, these day-to-night staples have one thing in common, hardware details that are bold and statement-making.

Shop all styles now at our Serrano 47 Woman store in Madrid.

View Gallery for Additional Images and Brand Information.