英格列斯 男装 Ralph Lauren紫标外套
英格列斯 男装 Ralph Lauren紫标外套,水兵大衣
英格列斯 男装 Ralph Lauren紫标外套
英格列斯 男装 Ralph Lauren紫标皮衣
查阅相册

Ralph Lauren的优雅运动风

十月 23rd—2018

Ralph Lauren的紫标系列是每日随性优雅的典范,现在已独家登录我们马德里塞拉诺52门店。

秋季紫标系列加入了运动元素,同时延续了RLX(功能系列)的特性。这一系列融合了诸多科技、创新技术,在保暖、抗性上有很大提升,同时也保证了最大程度的时尚感。其中,Hybrid Down夹克是系列的焦点——西装和运动感的融合,针织羊毛和尼龙填充的结合。它是寒冷季节的最佳选择,是时髦的标志,是每日工作的必备。

紫标的设计核心包括一些标志性的元素,诸如Ralph Lauren独有的带有美国风的印章、大胆的细节用色。从Ralph Lauren经典的美国海军风羊绒外套到精致的拼块羊绒高领,这一系列讲述了一个浪漫的航海故事。

Ralph Lauren同时也钟爱向航天文化致敬,这也是品牌的标志之一。飞行夹克是每一季的必备单品,今秋羊毛皮的使用为这一单品加入了奢华感的同时延续了一贯的高冷和硬汉感——永恒的经典。

每一款造型都少不了军旅式的裤子收笔。从低调的主色搭配对比色的条纹装饰到冬季白,“制服”设计的痕迹到处都是——这是每一位男士都需拥有的时髦利器。

新系列的成片摄于马德里的长官酒店,以富有历史的Gran Via街作为背景,由西班牙企业家、时尚达人Fernando Ojeda演绎——这无疑是一组结合了最完美场景和最完美模特,完美诠释Ralph Lauren紫标运动奢侈系列的杰作。

查阅相册获取更多照片。

El Corte Inglés Menswear Ralph Lauren Purple Label Outerwear
El Corte Inglés Menswear Ralph Lauren Purple Label Outerwear Pea Coat
El Corte Inglés Menswear Ralph Lauren Purple Label Jacket
El Corte Inglés Menswear Ralph Lauren Purple Label Leather
View
gallery

The Sports-Luxe Side to Ralph Lauren

October 23rd—2018

New and exclusive to our Serrano 52 Man Store in Madrid, Ralph Lauren Purple Label is the new standard of everyday casual elegance.

The Fall Purple Label Collection introduces a sporty capsule deriving influence from and powered by RLX. Infused with technical elements and innovations for warmth, resilience and maximum style. The Hybrid Down Jacket is a focal point of the collection… suit-meets-sport in a mix of tick-weave wool and down-filled nylon. Perfect for the cooler weather, this beyond sophisticated, workhorse style will be your new daily go-to.

Purple Label’s core includes iconic elements such as crests and boldly hued details that add an Americana mystique that only Ralph Lauren has mastered. From his exquisite, US Navy-inspired Wool-Cashmere Pea Coat to the intricate Bullion-Patch Cashmere Turtleneck, the collection tells a romantic story of the high seas.

Ralph Lauren also loves to pay homage to aviator culture, a signature of the brand. Aviator jackets are a centerpiece of each collection and for Fall the addition of Shearling adds a luxe touch that is cool and masculine, always iconic.

Each look is completed with military-esque pants. From subtle, contrast-colored, side stripe details to winter white, a “uniform” influence is pervasive…the base pieces every fashionable man should own.

The new collection was shot at the Principal Hotel in Madrid, with the historic Gran Via Street as the backdrop and featured Fernando Ojeda, Spanish entrepreneur and style icon.…the perfect setting and the perfect man to showcase Ralph Lauren Purple Labels’ sports-luxe point of view.

View Gallery for Additional Images.