查阅相册

时下最热:黄昏到黎明

六月 25th—2019

夏天正式的拉开帷幕,更长的白昼,傍晚意味着更多的造型机会和时髦瞬间。当为晚上六点到十点这个时段着装打扮的时候不得不顾全白天、夜晚的双重考虑。那么那些世界各地的时髦达人们是怎么解决这一新的夏日难题的呢?我们咨询了我们的私人购物导购来向您分享一些诀窍。

闪耀的光泽:没有什么比柔嫩的浅色更适合一天的结束之际了。黄昏在夏日能持续好几个小时,太阳不变的色调让一切都变得如梦似幻,这一刻将成为完美的时髦瞬间。我么推荐那些金属色的单品,比如Missoni的线条裙,JW Anderson您不得不错过的纯金色手拿包——这些单品闪耀发光,让您就如自然的余韵一样闪亮。

不同凡响:从晚餐桌移步到派对是夏日的家常便饭。天气是如此的完美,谁会早早的回家呢?掌握这一时髦搭配诀窍的关键是适当的增加层次感。可以首先从一条来自Self-Portrait的小蕾丝裙开始,它们足够应付办公室的需求,再加上一件来自Courrèges时髦的加大款西装外套,它们足够性感能撑起您的派对装束。最后让一只当季的It包包,来自Chloé的迷你包画龙点睛,让您轻松地从职场丽人变成派对女王。

香闺美人:睡衣式样的单品是今夏新的时髦,它们带有一丝丝的中性味道。Diane Von Furstenberg的晚礼服受到经典吸烟衫的启发,美貌非凡!它们是一场海边晚餐或者夏日晚会的绝配,这些感性而充满趣味的造型是每个时髦达人梦寐以求的必备。

在英格列斯,我们热衷于打造完美的时髦新趋势,所以不论是白天,黄昏还是夜晚,在我们的卡斯蒂利亚、塞拉诺47女士馆、对角线和Puerto Banús门店都有为您准备的种类繁多的选择,解决您全天候的时髦难题。

查阅品牌名录获取更多门店资讯。

查阅相册获取更多照片。

View
gallery

The Trendsetter: Dusk To Dawn

June 25th—2019

With the official start of the summer solstice, longer evenings mean more daylight and more style-making moments. Dressing for the 6:00 – 10:00 PM hours takes on a life of its own, with day and night both having equal impact on your fashion choices. So how do the globe’s trendsetting women approach this entirely new daypart? We asked our personal shoppers for some tips.

Glow Baby Glow: Nothing is quite like the light at the end of the day, when dusk lasts for hours and the sun’s ever-changing hue creates drama that requires a major fashion statement. We are obsessing over all things metallic, from Missoni’s brilliant-threaded dresses to JW Anderson’s must-have pure gold clutch…pieces that catch the light and make you shine just as brightly as nature’s light show.

Demure Yet Dramatic: Desk-to-dinner-to-post-dinner seems to be the summer norm. When the weather is simply perfect, why go home until you have to? The key to mastering this fashion trick is to layer-on and then layer-off. Start with a LLD (little lace dress) from Self-Portrait…professional enough for the office when slightly covered up with a chic oversized blazer from Courrèges and sexy enough to be the life of the party on its own. Finish off your look with the season’s It-Bag shape, the Chloé mini, and you go from work-chic to toast-of-the-town immediately.

Boudoir Beauty: Pajama-dressing takes on a new vibe for summer, with an infusion of boy-meets-girl. Inspired by the iconic smoking jacket, Diane Von Furstenberg’s take on the tuxedo is beyond fabulous! Just right for a dinner by the sea or a summer soirée, this sensual, yet playful look is every fashionista’s dream.

At El Corte Inglés, we love a good fashion change, so dress for day, dress for day-to-night and then dress for night…we have so many to-die pieces to choose from at our Castellana, Serrano 47 Woman, Diagonal and Puerto Banús stores, that you will own every hour of the day.

See Brand List for store information.

View Gallery for Additional Images.