查阅相册

当下时髦:摩登感

五月 8th—2019

2019春夏,我们正在重新定义“线条轮廓”。通常我们会认为,注重轮廓感以及线条感的设计会使用黑白色,但这一季,它们将截然不同。

如果您喜欢色彩但是又偏好低调,那么我们极力推荐您尝试红色的几何元素,它是最新的几何用色。搭配一件女人味十足的红色罩衫以及白色裤子和修形的黑色鞋子打造完美的摩登混搭感,它不仅有您喜爱的硬朗轮廓感,也能让您小小发挥您的色彩天赋。

如果您不是个极简主义者,或者不那么喜欢单色,那么您可以通过搭配一双对比强烈的黑白鞋子来增强时髦混搭的效果。尖头的设计增添了存在感,简洁的线条与之产生的冲击不仅仅表达了您对细节的重视,也告诉了人们您无可挑剔的造型品味。

如果您非常想要高调——那么在这股流行中使用女人味十足的元素吧!比如花朵。花朵印花永远都那么少女感十足而含蓄,但是当您把它和线条感十足的硬朗版型以及黑白色放在一起的时候,它们就会变得更随性而知性。它不仅是适合办公室的装束,也是夏季社交晚会的首选——永远的摩登。

只喜欢黑白?那么保持经典的同时,不妨试试大胆的条纹。造型的奥秘非常简单——除了T恤以外,造型硬朗的包袋会是个不错的选择——让它成为您搭配中的重头戏吧。

查阅品牌名录获取更多门店资讯。

查阅相册获取更多照片。

View
gallery

The Trendsetter: Modern Edge

May 8th—2019

We’re expanding the definition of ‘graphic’ for Spring/Summer 2019. Usually reserved to describe geometric designs, often in black and white, this season’s approach is more all-encompassing.

If you love color but also crave a bit of that downtown edge, we wholeheartedly embrace red as one of the newest graphic hues. Pair an overtly feminine red blouse with white pants and sleek black shoes for a truly modern mix that still has that architectural vibe you crave, but also lets you play with palette.

Less of a minimalist or a solid color purist, let your shoes add distinctive black-meets-white flair that transports you into the fashion mixologist zone. Pointed-toe styles take the look to another level, with clean lines and a sharpness that doesn’t just say you’ve arrived, but that you are here to conquer the style world.

Really want to shake things up…take a definitive feminine approach to the trend. Go floral! Flower prints have such a girly, connotation, but when you select streamlined shapes that are more form-fitting, and then go black/white, they become less gypset and more femme fatale. Work-worthy, yet also summer soirée-ready…always graphic.

Only see the world in black and white? Then keep it traditional with striking bold stripes. The style challenge is simple…instead of the obvious tee shirt, choose a sculptured handbag instead and let this piece be the ultimate hero.

See Brand List for store information.

View Gallery for Additional Images.