查阅相册

最时髦:图案游戏

三月 19th—2019

春天是充满趣味的活泼季节,是时候释放您内心的小女孩了——时髦不必永远一本正经。大自然在这一刻勃发,何不用您最喜欢的那些图案来一起与春天共舞呢?

2019是色彩的年度!从最明亮的色彩到梦幻的浅色,大胆的色调是我们喜爱的主题。这里让我们来告诉您一些我们强烈推荐的绝妙图案流行趋势。

席卷热带:通过热带岛屿主题将您的花朵单品升级到新的层次——它是派对狂欢的热辣与高端时髦的高级感的混合物。这些美轮美奂、色彩艳丽的图案是度假和工作的完美结合,不仅非常灵活多用,同时也是会席卷街头的时髦元素。

混搭混搭:您知道我们有多么喜欢好的混搭造型,然而我们也承认掌握好的混搭技巧并不是一件容易的事。2019春季能帮助您!选择一个能够帮您完成混搭的图案——融合花朵,条纹,螺旋纹,拼织于一身的完美长袍裙。简单的一件就能让您成为街头的时髦聚焦点——这就是时髦的魔法。

70年代回归:嬉皮带着摩登感在2019重新回归。不那么波西米亚但是依旧带着一抹随性的流浪感,这些图案用光怪陆离带来了艺术感和造型感。使用糖果色系的几何图案为您的个人造型带来了优雅感——优雅+个性,您怎么能拒绝呢?

糖果条纹:时髦应该永远带有一些追溯与回忆感,从您过去在家乡医院做志愿者穿过的旧学校制服上提取灵感就是一个例子。今年春季的条纹将会是更大胆更出彩,对比更鲜明更令人印象深刻。可以通过一件单色的上衣来中和,但是它依旧需要有特色——比如气球袖就是当下流行的元素!

来自猫咪的喵喵:能够上升到经典级别的图案莫过于豹纹了。它常被认作是秋季的既定图案,但是现在却出现在一年365天的T台上。带上新元素的豹纹更难以抗拒,它能满足一天中任何时间、场合的需要。喵喵喵,听见我的咆哮吧!

不论您的时髦偏好是怎么样的,这一季您总能找到您喜欢的那一款。所以尽情地尝试吧,记住,享受时尚的乐趣是最重要的。

查阅品牌名录获取更多门店资讯。

查阅相册获取更多照片。

View
gallery

The Trendsetter: Pattern Play

March 19th—2019

Spring is the time to show your most playful side…fashion doesn’t always have to be so serious. As nature blooms, so should you and breaking out your favorite patterned pieces is just the way to do it.

2019 is the year of color! From the brightest of brights to dreamy pastels, bold tones form the base of all of our favorite prints. Here are some of the fabulous pattern trends we are coveting.

Tropical Punch: Take your florals to the next level with island-inspired motifs that are one part ‘party’ and one part high-fashion. The perfect mix of vacation-ready and work-worthy, these gorgeous, richly hued patterns are not just versatile, but have major street style cred.

Mixy-Mixy: You know how we love a good style mix, however we realize that mastering fashion mixology can be a challenge. Spring 2019 to the rescue! Choose a print that does the mixing for you…florals, stripes, paisley and ikat all in one gorgeous tunic dress. Look like a street style star with just one piece…a bit of fashion magic perhaps.

70s Redux: The era of hippie-chic takes on a modern vibe in 2019. Less bohemian, but still with a touch of wanderlust, these pieces trade the psychedelic for the artistic and architectural. In sherbet shades, geometric patterns gracefully accent your personal style…elegance + personality, how can you go wrong?

Candy Striper: Fashion should always include a bit of nostalgia and also often takes reference from old-school uniforms like those you wore when you were young and volunteering at your local hospital. When it comes to stripes this Spring, the bolder the better, the higher the contrast, the greater the impact. Balance out the fashion drama with a solid top, but make sure it has some major verve too…balloon sleeves are oh-so in!

The Cat’s Meow: The one pattern trend that has been exalted to icon status is of course leopard print. Often perceived as an anchor of fall fashion, it now reigns the street style catwalk 365 days a year. Dubbed the new neutral, it makes a statement that is incomparable, yet also makes it appropriate for any time of day, any occasion. I am woman, hear me roar!

No matter what your style personality, there is a print for you this season, so experiment and most importantly, always have some fashion fun.

See Brand List for store information.

View Gallery for Additional Images.