查阅相册

现在穿,以后穿:花朵强势来袭

五月 20th—2019

花朵图案,作为女人味的终极代表,在2019的夏季带着全新的强势元素来袭。更大胆、更突出、更时髦,花朵是女性魅力的新标识。

我们强烈推荐新的Borgo De Nor系列。浓郁的色彩组合捕捉到了无尽夏日的绚烂绽放。亮红色、纯粉色以及水蓝色的木槿花、贝壳和其他异域花朵图案让人眼前一亮,令在充满仙气的版型包裹下的您一举一动都像是海洋的波动。大地自然地魅力在这些小小单品之中一下子被表现了出来。

夏日的主题是灵活以及轻便。每一件单品都需要能应付白天各种的场合。Giambattista Valli是晚礼服设计大师品牌,深深领悟到了这一点,它美丽的花朵长袖长袍系列不仅适合沙滩,也适合一个悠闲的午后或者非正式的晚餐,能满足您所有的需求——完美不仅仅是成就于细节,也成就于如何满足您的个人需求。

多文化的混合一直是时髦的重要目标。设计界一直被来自全球的各种丰富文化深深影响。从部落感到节庆 ,没有什么比花朵图案更普及的了。如果您没有赶上去年的东西文化碰撞潮流,那现在就是好机会。Oscar de la Renta的和服式连衣裙就是最佳的选择。我们喜欢把它和不寻常的单品搭配在一起,比如草帽,来打造街头的感觉,或者是一件泳衣,让它成为最精致华丽的罩衫。从沙滩到街头,您就是最美艳的那一个。

夏日的花园派对正等着我们,今年的时髦也不会令我们失望。

查阅相册获取更多照片。

View
gallery

Wear Now, Wear Later: Fierce Florals

May 20th—2019

The floral print, the ultimate in femininity takes a new fierce persona for Summer 2019. Bolder, stronger, statement-making, flowers are the new symbol of female prowess.

We are obsessing over the new Borgo De Nor collection. Rich color combinations take bloom and capture the spirit of an endless summer. Hibiscus flowers, seashells and other exotic blossoms take on new form in bright reds, the purest of pinks and watercolor blues, while ethereal silhouettes envelope you in movement reminiscent of the sea. The power of Mother Earth is realized in one little masterpiece at a time.

Summer is all about versatility and ease. Each piece should allow to flow effortlessly throughout your day regardless of where you may be. Giambattista Valli, one of the ultimate gown masters, understands this and delivers a collection of floral caftans that don’t just take you to the beach, but double as chic day and casual eveningwear that takes hold of any room you enter…perfection isn’t always just in the details, it is also in how show your personal style.

Culture-mixing is always an important part of fashion. The design community is forever influenced by the rich costumes cherished across the globes. From the tribal to the ceremonial, nothing lends itself more to a floral pattern. If you haven’t embraced the East-meets-West trend of the last year, now is the time and Oscar de la Renta’s Kimono dresses are simply to-die. We love them paired with non-traditional pieces like a straw hat, for a street style moment, or with a swimsuit as the most sophisticated as coverups. Beach-to-street, never looked so fabulous.

The summer garden party is upon us and this year’s crop will never disappoint.

View Gallery for Additional Images.