英格列斯成衣,Alexander Wang,Helmut Lang
英格列斯成衣,设计师鞋履,The Attico、Oscar de la Renta、Kendall + Kylie
英格列斯设计师鞋履,N21、Michael Kors
英格列斯设计师包袋,珠宝,Gucci、Swarovski、Furla
查阅相册

時尚現在式:派對焦點

十一月 28th—2018

我們都喜歡派對,特別在這歡度佳節的時刻。不論是與公司同事、閨蜜朋友到親戚家人,2018年末正是向他們宣示時尚態度的時候!

桃紅色正火,時尚地位與黑色不相上下!沒錯,我們正全力提倡此潮流!不論是你全身上下穿得跟我們Instagram帳號@4shoppinglovers最近精選的那樣,或是搭配時髦的黑,高調亮桃將奠定你的時尚地位。我們愛這套穿搭所營造的職場派對風格,如果晚上有活動沒時間回家換造型,你可以在上班時間調整成稍微低調的風格,下班後只要加上搶眼配件即可跑趴。

如果你的聚會較晚開始,那麼正是時候閃耀了。亮片是本季必備單品,而我們最近癡迷的綠(節日嘛)也正流行。挑件超短連衣裙搭配顯眼的配件,像是過膝靴(而非系帶涼鞋)與吸睛的耳環。讓翠綠唱主角,其他顏色保持低調,別人將羨慕你的耀眼!

你是個不愛高調色的時尚份子嗎?在忠於完美的黑色小洋裝之際,別忘了加點閃亮元素,像是鑲點亮片、戴上珠寶或是漆皮高調鞋/靴。不論是瑪莉珍鞋、穆勒鞋、短靴到芭蕾舞鞋,這些璀璨元素不但值得關注,更應被列入購物清單,絕對會讓你的風格刻入歷史!

動物紋控看過來,2018年的節慶潮流正是為你打造。從動物紋爬滿全球街頭潮流可看出今夜的派對風格完全是都市叢林。晚宴包鑲上豹與蜜蜂、蝴蝶與狐狸成為本季首飾的創作靈感…,這些配件是獨立的傑作,需要成為配對焦點,雖然我們總喜歡混搭,但這次請跟隨潮流!

查阅品牌名录获取更多门店资讯。

查阅相册获取更多照片。

El Corte Inglés Ready-To-Wear Alexander Wang Helmut Lang
El Corte Inglés Ready-To-Wear Designer Shoes The Attico Oscar de la Renta Kendall + Kylie
El Corte Inglés Designer Shoes N21 Michael Kors
El Corte Inglés Designer Handbags Jewelry Gucci Swarovski Furla
View
gallery

What’s Chic Now: Party Time

November 28th—2018

We love a good party and none are more festive than the ones we attend over the holidays. From the office party to those with friends and family, 2018 is the year to make a major style statement.

Hot pink is the new black! Yes, we are putting a stake in the ground on this one. Whether you go head-to-toe as we featured on our Instagram @4shoppinglovers recently or mix it up with always fashionable black, this color moment will cement your style-status.  We love the look for work festivities as you can tone it down for day and then add a little bling for night or for the multitude of cocktail parties, when you don’t have time to run home for a costume change.

If your soirée starts a little later in the evening, then it is time to sparkle. Sequins are a must this season and we are obsessed with all things green…a true holiday hue, but also so on-trend. Choose a mini dress and adorn with powerful accessories like knee-high boots (instead of a strappy sandal) and hero earrings. Keep the other colors neutral so that the emerald tone is the star-maker…everyone will be green with envy!

Less of bold color fashionista? Stick to your perfect LBD, but add some glitter and glitz with electrifying sequined, jeweled and high-shine shoes and boots. From Mary Janes to mules and booties to ballerinas, these gems are not only covetable, but should be on your gotta-have-em list if you want to make style history.

For the real party animal, Holiday 2018 was made for you. While animal print has taken over daily global street style, the night was designed for actual animal motifs. Evening bags are embellished with leopards and bees, while butterflies and foxes become the crowned jewels of the season…these accessories are standalone masterpieces that need to be the focal point of your party attire. While we always like a good mix, let this trend lead the pack!

See Brand List for store information.

 View Gallery for Additional Images.