英格列斯设计师品牌成衣 The Attico,Joseph
英格列斯设计师品牌成衣 手袋 See By Chloe,Theory,Les Petits Joueurs
英格列斯设计师成衣 Etro,Carven
查阅相册

当下时髦:毛衣季

一月 2nd—2019

冬季的着装重点是趣味性。我们需要穿上一层层的衣服来保持温暖,这样的一月和二月给足了您展现时尚品味的机会。

我们的拙见是,一件完美的高领毛衣永远都不会出错。突出您的针织单品,让它成为装扮中的主角吧。

我们喜欢细节上别出心裁的简洁毛衣。冬季白就是不错的选择,一点点低调柔和而出彩的细节——比如特别的针线或者引人注目的喇叭袖就非常好。接下来就是——尽情享受搭配!2018年您最爱的闪亮单品依旧可以大放异彩——使得,那些夜晚到白天都适合的裙装依旧受欢迎,与此同时没有什么比时髦的闪亮裤子和适合每一日的连体裤更棒的了。

想要轻松随意?在假日里展示您的女人味,穿上一件简单、浅色的针织毛衣就能做到——不仅适合那些动人的夜晚,也适合白日里的办公室。精致而时髦!或者,使用优雅、中性的西装裤去搭配它,再配以一些波西米亚元素的单品打造清新、两性魅力的感觉。两种风格共有的特性就是——灵活自如,上得了厅堂下得了厨房。

不要害怕尝试那些大胆的颜色去创造对比感和增添质感。真正完美的风格是能够将经典驾驭得时髦。在一件保暖丝绸罩衫外穿上一件酷女孩高领马甲,打造撞色效果,加上一条您最喜欢的裙子、西装裤或牛仔裤——这就是最时髦的今日最佳,不仅灵活而且大受欢迎。

那件在您的衣柜里最不起眼的衣服或许就是最能吸人眼球的!所以,购入经典的针织毛衣吧!它们会是寒冷冬季里打造时髦奇迹的基石!

查阅品牌名录获取更多门店资讯。

查阅相册获取更多照片。

El Corte Inglés Designer Ready-To-Wear The Attico Joseph
El Corte Inglés Designer Ready-To-Wear Handbags See By Chloe Theory Les Petits Joueurs
El Corte Inglés Designer Ready-To-Wear Etro Carven
View
gallery

What’s Chic Now: Sweater Weather

January 2nd—2019

Winter dressing is all about keeping things interesting. Since you have to layer to stay warm, January and February give you the opportunity to truly expose your fashion prowess.

In our humble style opinion, everything starts with the perfect turtleneck sweater. Make your knitwear the hero by simply dressing to accentuate that one special piece.

We love sweaters that are simple with a little twist…go winter white, but with subtle exaggerated details, like special stitching or a dramatic bell sleeve. Then have fun! Borrow from 2018 and mix with your sequined best…yes we still advocate for ‘night-to-day’ dressing and nothing works better than fashionista-approved ‘blingy’ pants and a chic, everyday jumper.

Dress down and repurpose your most feminine holiday frocks by layering over a simple, lightweight knit for another take on the evening-meets-office trend mix…sophisticated, yet so statement-making. Or…take that same subtle sweater and pair with elegant, menswear-inspired trousers and then add a little boho, for a fresh take on the traditional boy-meets-girl sensibility. The overall effect of both looks…uptown-to-downtown and back again.

Don’t be afraid to experiment with bolder colors to create contrast and to add texture…true style starts with the ability to take classic pieces and make them modern. Layer a cool-girl turtleneck vest over an ethereal silk blouse for a colorblocked effect that will complete any #OOTD with fashion flair and then pair with all of your favorite skirts, trousers and denim…versatility and major vibe.

It is often the most understated pieces in your wardrobe that can create the most impact, so invest in timeless knitwear and make it the base of all your fabulous cold-weather creations!

See Brand List for store information.

 View Gallery for Additional Images.