查阅相册

当下时髦:游向八月

七月 30th—2019

八月是夏季度假的代名词。在世界各地,时髦达人们尽情地放松、领略异域风情。西班牙海岸一直是欧洲人最喜爱的度假胜地,如今也成为了世界知名的火热目的地,吸引了来自世界各地的游客。位于地中海的西班牙以它的古建筑物、博物馆和各类文娱活动闻名,马贝尔则是其中必去的一个城市。

马贝尔的风格可以概括为随性的时髦。沙滩感充斥了整天,又在接近日落时刻转换为夜晚模式,为晚上的活动做好准备。在一天中您无疑需要为各种场合做好准备,没有什么比泳衣更重要的了。各地的It女孩都知道不论是泳池边还是沙滩上,最时髦精致的泳装系列来自Missoni Maré。它们经典的波浪形图案不仅仅是时髦的标记,也是一个大声严明自己度假模式开启的好方式。当然了,您可以在我们的Puerto Banús马贝尔门店找到完整的系列,所以,万一您忘记打包那一点点的波浪条纹——没问题,您有我们!

另一个时髦代名词品牌是绝无仅有的Etro。它以最完美的佩斯里花纹闻名,它们的泳衣系列迷人而充满高级感。我们认为您完全可以穿着Etro的一件式泳衣完成沙滩到酒吧的完美转换,但是不要忘记带上罩衫——不走寻常路的软T恤就是不错的选择,比如来自Forte Forte的。最后用一只来自Dragon的草编、皮革迷你购物袋和一条甜美的来自Étoile Isabel Marant的月亮项链画龙点睛完成整套装备——完美的融合,而又随性潇洒。

您的泳装需要完美的鞋子来搭配衬托,我们强烈推荐简洁而美丽的Robert Clergerie拖鞋。最摩登的设计由充满女人味的版型综合,让这一单品能够把每一套马贝尔造型提升得过目不忘。解锁马贝尔精髓的关键就是跟着心走,随性、放松、享乐——特别是把这一精神用在您的假日时髦搭配上!

所有图片中的造型来自我们的马贝尔Puerto Banús门店。

查阅相册获取更多照片。

View
gallery

What’s Chic Now: Swimming Into August

July 30th—2019

August and summer vacation are synonymous. Across the globe, the style set travels to the most exotic places to unwind, experience and play. The Spanish coastline, always a favorite of Europeans, has become one of the world’s hotspots with visitors from every corner of the earth. Located on the Mediterranean Sea and famous for its ancient architecture, museums and cultural events, Marbella is a must-visit.

Marbellan style can be described as casual-chic…beachy vibes during the day, morph into soirée style as the sun sets and while you definitely need to pack for a variety of style-moments, nothing is quite as important as your swimwear. It-girls, everywhere know that the ultimate in pool or beachside sophistication comes from Missoni Maré. Their iconic zigzag pattern is not only a mark of fashion savviness, but a way to say I have arrived. The full collection is of course available at our Marbella store in Puerto Banús, so just in case you forget to pack a little pizzazz, we have have you covered.

Another ‘stylista’ cult-brand is the only and only Etro. Known for the most perfect paisleys, their swim collection is at once charming and high-fashion. We love the idea of going beach-to-bar in your Etro one-piece, but don’t forget to cover up with non-traditional swimwear staples like a soft tee from Forte_Forte. Complete this paired back look with the perfect straw-effect, leather mini-shopper from Dragon and a sweet moon-necklace from Étoile Isabel Marant…so put together, yet so very effortless.

Your swimwear needs those just-right shoes to finish the look and we are coveting, the simple beauty of Robert Clergerie’s slides. The most modern design, counterbalanced with a feminine shape, allows these to compliment every Marbellan #OOTD. The key to unlocking Marbella’s understated sensibility is to simply let go, relax and always have fun…especially with your holiday fashion!

All featured styles from our Marbella Store in Puerto Banús.

View Gallery for Additional Images.