查阅相册

当下时髦:度假模式

六月 18th—2019

西班牙最时髦的度假胜地是位于马贝尔的Puerto Banús,在夏季它吸引了来自世界各地的游客。这里的景致会给您独一无二的体验。

当所有人都在告诉您夏季旅行需要打包些什么的时候,让我们来告诉您当您到达的时候应该买些什么吧——当英格列斯最奢侈的商店近在咫尺的的时候,有什么必要还带着一只旅行箱?

我们的Puerto Banús门店拥有世界各地最火热的设计师品牌,能满足您所有的度假需要。打包行李的时候,手袋和鞋子总是最令人头疼的。如果我们能够选择,我们恨不得带上鞋柜里所有喜欢的鞋子(那和我们一起旅行的同伴一定会更加头疼不已)。但是这显然是不现实的,所有当您check-in酒店之后,或许这些令人爱不释手的鞋款可以是您的选择。

大胆的颜色是这一个夏季的主流,糖果色的包包也是每个时髦爱好者的必备。我们非常推荐Loewe的迷你Puzzle包,它们有所有您能想到的颜色。混搭、搭配它们,在热辣夏季慵懒的夜晚,这些闪耀的小宝石们能令您成为时髦焦点。

如果您更偏向于优雅的女人味,那么RED Valentino有最令人向往的淡粉色包包。精致的购物袋包充满浪漫感,专为您夏季的周末舞会所打造。

迷人的晚餐和整晚的狂欢派对在Puerto Banús到处都是,您随时需要为派对做好准备——没有什么比一双恨天高更适合的了!选择那些有主题的色彩和梦幻的装饰,比如Sophia Webster的Chiara凉鞋。这些蝴蝶翅膀装饰的美丽鞋子能为您赚足眼球,让您成为派对里的焦点。

当然了您需要一些新的衣服来搭配您绝妙的鞋子和包包们,放心,我们也为您做了十全的准备。从最摩登的Numero Ventuno到浪漫的Roberto Cavalli,您从早到晚的行头都照顾妥帖。另外,对那些喜欢彰显个性的人来说,我们的私人购物小组随时待机帮助您进行挑选,能让您的西班牙假期成为最难忘的一段旅程。

谁说购物不能是度假的主要目的?绝对不是我们!

查阅相册获取更多照片。

View
gallery

What’s Chic Now: Vacation Style

June 18th—2019

One of Spain’s chicest vacation spots, Puerto Banús, in Marbella, attracts the global jetset all summer long and the style scene is always an experience like no other.

While everyone else is telling you what to ‘pack’ for your June/July/August getaway, we instead want to share what you should ‘buy’ when you arrive…no need to travel with a suitcase when you have one of El Corte Inglés’ most luxurious stores at your fingertips.

Our Puerto Banús store features some of the world’s most sought-after designer brands, curated to satisfy your every vacation desire. One of the hardest items to pack handbags and shoes, can be a travel nightmare. If we had it our way, we would bring an entire trunk dedicated to these favorite wardrobe heroes (much to our vacation-partner’s dismay). But alas, since this is not that practical, here are some of the covet-worthy styles you can pick up after you check into your hotel.

Bold color is a major summer trend and candy-hued it-bags are on every fashionista’s list. We are obsessed with Loewe’s Mini-Puzzle Bag in every shade you can imagine. Mix them, match them, lazy days to hot summer nights, these little gems will keep you on fashion-point.

If you are more of a girly-girl with haute taste, then RED Valentino has just the dreamy pale pink bags for you. Embellished totes are designed to enhance romantic frocks, all created to make you the belle of the summer weekend ball.

Sultry evening dinners turn into dance-the-night-away parties in Puerto Banús, so you need to be disco-ready at all times…nothing prepares you for fun, more than a sky-high pair of heels! Sticking to the color theme with an added element of wanderlust, we highly (pun-intended) recommend a pair of Sophia Webster Chiara Sandals. These butterfly-embellished beauties, will help you command the attention of any room and let people know you are there to steal the show.

Now of course you are going to need some new ready-to-wear to go with all of your fabulous shoes and bags and as always, we have you 100% covered. From the modernists like Numero Ventuno to the sensualists like Roberto Cavalli your day-to-night style lust is satiated. And…for those who like a personal touch, our personal shopping team is on call to help select the pieces that will help make your Spanish vacation so much more memorable.

Who says shopping shouldn’t be one of your key vacation activities…certainly not us!

View Gallery for Additional Images.