查阅相册

独属于您的Sergio Rossi

四月 23rd—2019

带着最新的时髦风潮,Sergio Rossi将于塞拉诺47女装门店揭开他们专门特别定制的新系列。

三款拥有永远经典的sr1 系列设计特色的款式现在开放私人定制,截止于5月31日。您能够在种类繁多的颜色中选择您最喜欢的颜色,尝试独一无二的材料搭配,使用不同样式的品牌标志性金属方形板进行装饰,然后在最后加上您的姓名缩写更显与众不同。

对于那些活力四射的女性们来说,sr1的跑鞋是您的选择。随性的同时捕捉到了城市的活力,它代表着纯粹的时髦——向世界展示您的独一无二与动感吧。

您一定会爱上sr1的高跟鞋鞋型——时髦、浪漫又永远的经典,这些鞋子将成为您每天办公桌到晚餐桌畔最佳的伴侣。您有两种跟高可选择,现代感十足的中跟或是精致的高跟,只要您搭配出自己的风格,不管是那一款都会让您成为街头或是会议室里的焦点。

更喜欢随性的生活方式?sr1的拖鞋是白天的首选。方形的鞋头和精美的鞋帽搭配出了经典的Sergio Rossi风格,也让鞋子充满了趣味和魅力,这一魅力最终会成为您个人特色的标志性元素。

私人订制是新的奢侈趋势。不要错过这一定制独属您款式的独家机会。#独属您的SergioRossi

请于我们独家的鞋履沙龙浏览全部的Sergio Rossi SS19系列

查阅相册获取更多照片。

View
gallery

Your Own Sergio Rossi

April 23rd—2019

Introducing the newest phenomenon in fashion, Sergio Rossi unveils their customization project at Serrano 47 Woman via a Pop-Up open through May 23rd.

Featuring the always iconic sr1 collection, three styles will be available for personalization through May 31st. You will be able to pick your favorite shade from a wide color palette, experiment with unique material combinations, decorate the brand’s symbolic squared metal plaque in new metallic options and add your initials for the ultimate custom touch.

For the woman who is always on the go, the sr1 Running Sneakers are the shoes for you. Urban-chic, capturing the energy of the city, pure style…show the world your unique, dynamic vibe.

Fall in love with the silhouette of the sr1 Pump…chic, romantic and always elegant, the shoes that will take you from desk to dinner every day. In two heel heights, the contemporary mid -heel or the sophisticated high-heel, once you add your personal flair, either choice will make you a star on the street and in the boardroom.

Prefer the casual lifestyle…the sr1 Slipper is the ultimate in daywear style. The square toe and embellished tongue featuring the iconic Sergio Rossi plate, which adds charm to a piece that will ultimately become the symbol of your individual taste.

Customization is the new luxury…don’t miss out on this unique experience to own your personal style. #YourOwnSergioRossi

View the complete Sergio Rossi SS19 Collection in our exclusive shoe salon.

View Gallery for Additional Images.